Best Western Plus Mill Creek Inn

Best Western Plus Mill Creek Inn in Salem

Best Western Plus Mill Creek Inn

Best Western Plus Mill Creek Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3125 Ryan Drive Southeast
Salem, OR 97301

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Mill Creek Inn in Salem

# 2 of 23 hotels in Salem
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Mill Creek Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Mill Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Mill Creek Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Calvin from Fort Macleod, Canada
July 29, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from N Wilkesboro, NC
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Had to get a key from the front desk every time you wanted to use the workout room
Couple
Ahmet from Port Moody, Canada
June 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amber from Everett, WA
June 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, OR
May 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close (but not too close) to I-5. Costco across the street. Welcome extras: coffee in the lobby; cookies at check in; complimentary breakfast at Denny's which shares parking.
I had to switch rooms at check in because the card reader in the door did not function.

This appears to be a well-run, well-maintained facility. If I had the choice, I would choose a room closest to Denny's on the ground floor or third floor.

Senior Travelers
Dorothy from Medford, OR
August 16, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Spaciousness & cleanliness
Slight odor in hallways

Definitely recommend to others

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseburg, OR
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our room was made up neatly each morning, bathroom very clean. We also enjoyed the full breakfast each day of our stay.
Senior Travelers
Mary from Cedarburg, WI
July 7, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was friendly and always smiling. Rooms had two sinks and roomy countertops. Housekeeping cleaned the rooms at our convenience and did a great job. Pool was good size and well maintained. Floral plantings outside were beautiful.
No! We liked everything about the hotel.

Great value. Great location. Staff was friendly and always smiling. Rooms had two sinks and roomy countertops. Housekeeping cleaned the rooms at our convenience and did a great job. Pool was good size and well maintained. Floral plantings outside were beautiful. We highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Poulsbo, WA
May 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel rooms were very spacious for a family of 4. Much larger than most.

This hotel exceeded my expectations. We usually stay at a diff. hotel when staying in Salem, but they were booked. There were 3 families in our group and all were impressed with this hotel. We will be staying here from now on. Kids enjoyed the pool, and there is a nice sitting area if you are not swimming, but need to watch the kids. Rooms were large and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast at Denny's was included with room. Which is also a good thing for a family. Denny's is located in the parking lot of the hotel. They also have a large parking lot which made it easy when parking a cargo trailer. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 24, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Lots of amenities for the price; complimentary coffee,complimentary daily breakfast, gym use, business office w/ computer/printer, laundromat, microwave and refrig. Pleasant lobby area, beds comfortable, staff very accomodating. Central location
No complaints.

Lots of amenities for the price. Close to major highways to Salem/Portland, coastal and Williamette wineries. Costco across the street for best gas prices,shopping needs and local wines. Recommend checking Costco wine stock before wine tasting to compare pricing on those you like. We've found in various wine contries, that some highly rated wines are cheaper than at winery or airport. We learned that the hard way, bought first, and found at Costco later. Sybil's on State Street, great breakfast and lunch, moderate pricing. Spirit Mountain Casino staff very personable; great dinner buffet, one of the best for the price, midweek dinner 14.95. Less for breakfast and lunch. Pour good drinks at the bar. The Ram in Salem, good sports bar restaurant. Original Mo's in Newport since 1945, has the best clam chowder. ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Plus Mill Creek Inn
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Mill Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg