Best Western Plus Mill Creek Inn

Best Western Plus Mill Creek Inn

Best Western Plus Mill Creek Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3125 Ryan Drive Southeast
Salem, OR 97301

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Mill Creek Inn in Salem

# 2 of 22 hotels in Salem
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Mill Creek Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Mill Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Mill Creek Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuba City, CA
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kip from Troy, ID
December 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
We loved the voucher for breakfast at Denny's located across the parking lot
We asked for a quiet room, which fulfilled our need, but it was located next to the back door and a number of people smoking just outside of that door caused the smell or cigarette smoke to enter into our room. We resolved the problem with a towel!

Location is great - just off the freeway and packing is easy. It was also next to a Costco and we enjoyed some shoppring.

Couple
Shawna from La Verne, CA
October 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything - from the front desk staff, decor and cleanliness - awesome.
The elevator was a little small and dark.

I wish every hotel was as wonderful as this one. Super clean, excellent staff, close to freeway and sights - it was just the best. I can't say enough nice things about it.

Verified Hotel Guest from Metairie, LA
September 23, 2014
9.0
We were in need of laundry facilities. They had two empty washers and dryers. This got us on our way again.
No.

15% off dinner at Denny's and free breakfasts at Denny's were a plus for us.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
September 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean efficient just what was promised
The beds were a bit soft but did not effect sleep

Loved the free breakfast voucher at Denneys and for wine Costco was across the road

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monmouth, OR
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, great pool area, good breakfast, clean rooms.

The staff here was great--I booked this room for my sister in law and her plans needed to change, as things do on the road, and the front desk people could not have been more accommodating and friendly. I would gladly recommend this hotel.

Calvin from Fort Macleod, Canada
July 29, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from N Wilkesboro, NC
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Had to get a key from the front desk every time you wanted to use the workout room
Couple
Ahmet from Port Moody, Canada
June 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Mill Creek Inn
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Mill Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.