Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City -Midvale

Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City -Midvale

Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City -Midvale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
280 West 7200 South
Midvale, UT 84047

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City -Midvale in Midvale

# 3 of 11 hotels in Midvale
Based on 358 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City -Midvale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City -Midvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City -Midvale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ely, NV
July 23, 2016
5.0
Front desk clerk was nice.
Definitely not a three star hotel. Very poor standards for a Radisson.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar City, ID
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
New remodel. Right off the freeway for easy access.
Management could have been friendlier at check-in. She had her cell phone on the counter and it interrupted us a couple of times while she was helping me. Not the nicest part of town.
Solo Traveler
Aimee from Sandy, UT
July 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Mesa, AZ
July 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice décor, good service.
Room was clean but there were several large stains on the carpet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
July 5, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Austin from Rockland, ID
July 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room was well equipped with everything needed the TV was a nice size and worked well, The air conditioning worked well
The jacuzzi did not work very well and the nozzles had mold. The grounds were in poor shape, especially in the back Breakfast was subpar
Verified Hotel Guest from Teton, ID
June 18, 2016
8.0
Our room was very spacious and clean. When we arrived. checked in we went to our room and there was an awful smell, like mildew. The carpet in our room was wet. We let the staff know and they have us a new room. Great customer service.
The hot tub was not very warm. Our key card quit working shortly after we arrived but they reprogrammed it and never had anymore issues.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tamuning, GU
June 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kayenta, AZ
May 3, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
What I liked: It was pet-friendly, dog poop scoop bags were handy, breakfast, and friendly staff.
The location was next to the trax, but noise level still low. Overall, it was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Creek, NV
April 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Remodel seemed nice at first glance.
Mostly remodeled. At first look it was nice but then I looked at the bathtub and it was old. It had jets that were black. The tub had been painted obviously in the remodel but the paint was peeling and it was nasty!
Reviews of Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City -Midvale
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City -Midvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.