Hotels in Miami

Best Western Plus Miami Airport West Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Miami Airport West Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Miami Airport West Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3875 Northwest 107Th Avenue
Miami, FL 33178
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Miami Airport West Inn And Suites in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Miami Airport West Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Miami Airport West Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Miami Airport West Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, MN
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Was great for just spending the night comkng jn late late while waiting for cruise next morning. Hotel staff was friendly, shuttle crew from airport to hotel slow but there, shuttle staff organuzer to ship was less than desirable...
Shuttle staff to cruise line last organizer....oye
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandys, Bermuda
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, cleanliness and close to a very good Italian restaurant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The cleanliness was the best thing I like about. I stayed three different best western during my trip to FL and this one is the best one. clean, newest.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
March 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
not much
Advertised air port shuttle. Well it cut off at 10 pm so it cost me a $22 cab ride to get to it because it was so far from the airport. To call this an airport hotel is a joke.

Musty smell, looking worn unsympathetic staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ariana from Hialeah, FL
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
THE BREAKFAST WAS AWESOME.THE STAFF VERY FRIENDLY,ATTENTIVE WITH MY SITUATION OF HAVING A PREMATURE BABY AND GETTING THE FARTHEST ROOM FROM EVERYONE. AND HAVING A DOOR ACCESS VERY CLOSE TO ME.
ONLY THE LAMP DIDNT WORK TO BE ABLE TO GIVE MY BABY THE MILK BUT WITH THE TV ON IT WAS ENOUGH LIGHT TO SEE.

I RECOMMEND IT 100%

Couple
Terry from Broomfield, CO
February 2, 2014
Couple
4.0
Not much. Price was reasonable and rooms were fine.
This hotel was advertised as Best Western Miami International Airport Hotel yet it was almost 30 minutes away. We waited 45 minutes to get picked up after calling. The front desk did not answer the phone even when trying 3 times.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Doral, FL
January 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rooms are great staff was great location was great bed was great
Breakfast could remain open until 10:30am during the week and 11 weekends And pillows could be softer otherwise is great! At bank case of the breakfast and better eggs Change the pillows to a little bit fluffier And it will do wonders but it's great
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Lillington, NC
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Was the perfect location getting to and from Sun Life Stadium. Not real close but easy access to and from!
Not enough space for everyone to eat breakfast. No extra pillows and hot water ran out twice!
Couple
Rodney from Miami, FL
December 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
Better than expected although the surrounding area has a lot of construction, which is no fault of the hotels and probably will lead to a better experience. People were great!
Couple
Mark from Oakland Gardens, NY
November 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
The rooms were very large - more like suites - and had King-sized beds.
The complimentary breakfast could have been a little better (more choices), as I have experienced in other similar 2.5 star hotels.

This is a very nice hotel and for the price you cannot beat it.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Miami Airport West Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Miami Airport West Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg