BEST WESTERN PLUS Miami Airport West Inn And Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Miami Airport West Inn And Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Miami Airport West Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3875 Northwest 107th Avenue
Miami, FL 33178

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Miami Airport West Inn And Suites in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Miami Airport West Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Miami Airport West Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Miami Airport West Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Uruca, Costa Rica
July 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location, we were there to do some shopping and it was easily accessible and close to a lot of shops.
The pillows were terrible, but we didn't think to ask for new pillows
Michelle from Lithonia, GA
April 8, 2016
10.0
That the staff was helpful and kind at all times.
They did not have my room ready on time, but they resolved the issue swiftly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
April 1, 2016
Couple
1.0
The check-in Attendant was very courteous
The hotel room had mold, phone did not work. Cleanliness of room very poor. Hot water wasn't very hot. Towels had spots on them. Room smelled bad. Cleaning crew were loud and vacuuming at 9 AM and banging doors early in the morning. Nobody spoke English
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
March 23, 2016
Couple
6.0
Ordered food from vendor with brochure in room. Food arrived cold and not edible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
September 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bed WAS AMAZING! I woke up refreshed and relaxed. That was a better mattress than what I have at home.
When I was done working out in the SMALL gym, which needs an eliptical, I went to my room and got in the shower. There was hair still in my shower that was NOT mine. This was dark, and I'm a blond. Did not appreciate that!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Helpful Staff
Toilet in my room was not flushing but they gave me a new room immediately
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, MN
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Was great for just spending the night comkng jn late late while waiting for cruise next morning. Hotel staff was friendly, shuttle crew from airport to hotel slow but there, shuttle staff organuzer to ship was less than desirable...
Shuttle staff to cruise line last organizer....oye
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandys, Bermuda
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, cleanliness and close to a very good Italian restaurant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The cleanliness was the best thing I like about. I stayed three different best western during my trip to FL and this one is the best one. clean, newest.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
March 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
not much
Advertised air port shuttle. Well it cut off at 10 pm so it cost me a $22 cab ride to get to it because it was so far from the airport. To call this an airport hotel is a joke.

Musty smell, looking worn unsympathetic staff

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Miami Airport West Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Miami Airport West Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.