Best Western Plus Merrimack Valley

Best Western Plus Merrimack Valley in Haverhill

Best Western Plus Merrimack Valley

Best Western Plus Merrimack Valley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
401 Lowell Avenue
Haverhill, MA 01832
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Merrimack Valley in Haverhill

# 2 of 2 hotels in Haverhill
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Merrimack Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Merrimack Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Merrimack Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from Williamsburg, VA
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
location cleanliness staff was very pleasant
no

good buy for the price

Stephane from Montreal, Canada
September 5, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Maugerville, Canada
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location was awesome. The staff were very helpful and the rooms were relatively clean.
The motel was older and needed the carpet in the halls replaced. The wallpaper in the room was bubbling and coming off.

Breakfast was okay but it did not include fresh fruit.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, ME
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great! Free breakfast and a great pool area for the kids!
We booked two rooms and we were on opposite sides of the hotel, but they were fully booked and I believe they would have tried to relocate us if they weren't.
Business Traveler
Steven from Hendersonville, NC
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Free breakfast and wifi was very nice. The pool and workout space also were better than expected.
When I first entered my room the toilet needed flushed and I developed red bumps after sleeping in the bed. Not sure if allergic reaction or bed bugs. Either way, not pleasant.
Couple
Bob Linda from Coxsackie, NY
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was wonderful & very helpful. Very good location in the middle of our vacation breakfast was fabulous.
No
Linda from Belchertown, MA
August 20, 2014
9.0
The room was nice. Very spacious. 2 queens. Lots of choices for breakfast. Front desk people were very nice and helpful. The hot tub was ok. The pool was the same depth. Towels were fluffy. Liked the room.
The problem I had was the 2 groups of people sitting in cars drinking and smoking in the parking lot.

There is an elevator in the back. We walked a lot to get to the pool from our room. Thank goodness there were staff we could ask for directions.

Couple
Spencer from Allendale, NJ
August 19, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Craig from Coon Rapids, MN
August 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
August 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Merrimack Valley
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Merrimack Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg