Best Western Plus Merrimack Valley

Best Western Plus Merrimack Valley in Haverhill

Best Western Plus Merrimack Valley

Best Western Plus Merrimack Valley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
401 Lowell Avenue
Haverhill, MA 01832
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Merrimack Valley in Haverhill

# 2 of 2 hotels in Haverhill
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Merrimack Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Merrimack Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Merrimack Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ann from Lititz, PA
October 17, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, MA
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampstead, NH
October 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great right down to the well prepared continental breakfast!
N/a

Great location with a 99 resturaunt across the street. The staff waited on me without hesitation and did not fail my needs at any point! 10!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MA
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Too expensive, filthy, and saw a couple of bed bugs crawling around. Slept In the back seat of my truck for the night after seeing those. Not happy about the trip.
Business Traveler
Colleen A from North Adams, MA
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Good location...very easy to find, enter to and exit from I-495.
Very circuitous interior layout...breakfast room was down a long hallway and then flight of stairs. The hotel is a smoke free property but the odor of cigarettes still lingers in the room.

Good to use as a base...comfy enough and a better-than-expected breakfast. Staff was courteous.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Trappe, MD
October 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Algonquin, IL
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Although the rooms are "efficient" in size, it had everything to offer as far as amenities.
Most of the equipment in the fitness room wasn't working, and the common area was older and worn. Also, the room I was in was right on an outside corner, and as a businesswoman traveling alone, didn't care for it from a safety or noise factor.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Mamaroneck, NY
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
They billed me the wrong amount. Were going to call me to clarify and never did. Still not sure what I was billed by them.

It's a tired property

Couple
Susan from Williamsburg, VA
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
location cleanliness staff was very pleasant
no

good buy for the price

Stephane from Montreal, Canada
September 5, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Merrimack Valley
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Merrimack Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg