Best Western Merrimack Valley

Best Western Merrimack Valley

Best Western Merrimack Valley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
401 Lowell Avenue
Haverhill, MA 01832
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Merrimack Valley in Haverhill

# 2 of 2 hotels in Haverhill
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Merrimack Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Merrimack Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Merrimack Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland Gardens, NY
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff I dealt with were helpful, in particular the cleaning staff who went out of their way to help me find my room.
The hallways need new carpeting; many stains up and down the hallways. The layout of the hotel was quite strange. I was in a room on the second floor, but had to carry my luggage downstairs and then take an elevator up to the 2nd floor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Katherine from West Bloomfield, MI
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very courteous staff. Great Breakfast
nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very helpful at desk to upgrade my room. Most staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast had a fairly good selection and staff kept up with keeping it stocked.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carver, MA
August 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I am a non smoker, I was impressed that they enforce there no smokeing in the room policy
I would have liked to see a more varied selection at breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Williamstown, VT
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, bed was really comfy, very friendly workers!!
Asked for early check in and was told most likely we could, but had to wait and just left to run errands and came back after to get our room
Kevin from Mansfield, MA
August 1, 2015
location I did read some negative reviews but this hotel certainly made my expectations
Solo Traveler
Victoria from West Hempstead, NY
July 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a great value for the price I paid
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Breakfast is OK
Old, not clean, smelly, not recommended
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedminster, NJ
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
friendly helpful staff
Verified Hotel Guest from West Baldwin, ME
April 9, 2015
7.0
My room was very nice and the housekeepers were so nice and did their jobs the right way.
Couldn't use the hot tub cause it was so hot my legs were red for hours after I got out. The front desk people were rude and there's a lot of drug dealing that happens there.

Way to many young,people selling drugs all hours of the night. You can't go outside at any hour without seeing a drug,deal

Reviews of Best Western Merrimack Valley
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Merrimack Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.