Best Western Plus Merrimack Valley

Best Western Plus Merrimack Valley in Haverhill

Best Western Plus Merrimack Valley

Best Western Plus Merrimack Valley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
401 Lowell Avenue
Haverhill, MA 01832
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Merrimack Valley in Haverhill

# 2 of 2 hotels in Haverhill
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Merrimack Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Merrimack Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Merrimack Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
June 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing,it's a garbage .
Thi place is a carbage.never ever wonna go there again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Londonderry, NH
June 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
LOCATION
SMALL ROOM. DIRTY CARPETING IN HALLWAY.

DISAPPOINTED WITH THE ROOM SIZE AND CLEANLINESS OF THE HOTEL IN GENERAL FOR THE PRICE PAID. THEIR RATES SHOULD BE MUCH LOWER FOR WHAT YOU GET.

Thomas from Biddeford, ME
June 13, 2014
10.0
The location was perfect for where I had to be.
Well I was looking forward to using the hot tub and the pool. When I walked by them I found out that on that day they were going to be closed for 7 to 10 days. Bummed me right out.

They room was perfect it had a king size bed in it a sofa and desk to use.

Couple
Eternal from N. White Plains, NY
May 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was well trained, helpful, and courteous.
Shower curtain was a poor design. We had huge puddles after showering.

Quiet, bed was comfortable, cvs, gas, and markets very close (walking distance). Free breakfast was more than we expected including waffles, eggs/meat patties, cold cereal, muffins, pastries, bagels, English muffins, coffee, tea, hot chocolate, and more... Overall our stay was nice. We didn't get a chance to swim, or use the hot tub, but were glad to find one.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Ellis Grove, IL
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, MA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I'm generally wary of the "continental breakfast" but I was very impressed. The selection was great, fruit, yogurt, bagels, cereal, waffles, eggs and sausage and tea and coffee.
The hotel has an indoor pool but the water was incredibly cold. There were also kids in the pool unsupervised.

The location of the hotel was very convenient to our trip to Canobie Lake Park, the room was clean, the bathroom was clean and the bed was comfortable. It was a little warm in the room but we turned the A/C on and it was fine after that. The staff was also very pleasant when we were checking in and out. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
May 25, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Not much had bad smell
every thing .the smell I would not consider it as a 2 star hotel

the carpet was dirty the room is too small you need to keep every thing in the safe sign on the door will tell they are not responsible for item left in your car

Couple
Dave from Epping, NH
May 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brooke from Orono, ME
May 21, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Raymond from Statenisland, NM
May 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel room was clean the location was great and breadfast was great the pool was nice the gym can have more weights
Noit was a great experience

A great. hotel

Reviews of Best Western Plus Merrimack Valley
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Merrimack Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg