Best Western Merrimack Valley

Best Western Merrimack Valley

Best Western Merrimack Valley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
401 Lowell Avenue
Haverhill, MA 01832
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Merrimack Valley in Haverhill

# 2 of 2 hotels in Haverhill
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Merrimack Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Merrimack Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Merrimack Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Victoria from West Hempstead, NY
July 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a great value for the price I paid
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Breakfast is OK
Old, not clean, smelly, not recommended
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedminster, NJ
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
friendly helpful staff
Verified Hotel Guest from West Baldwin, ME
April 9, 2015
7.0
My room was very nice and the housekeepers were so nice and did their jobs the right way.
Couldn't use the hot tub cause it was so hot my legs were red for hours after I got out. The front desk people were rude and there's a lot of drug dealing that happens there.

Way to many young,people selling drugs all hours of the night. You can't go outside at any hour without seeing a drug,deal

Joseph from Framingham, MA
March 21, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jan from San Diego, CA
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great price, good breakfast, curtious staff
I think perhaps the exercise room could have more equipment that I use. I like the eliptical machines.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haverhill, MA
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
convienent to restaurants, grocery etc.
kids running up and down the hall.
Couple
Mark from Billerica, MA
March 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Everyone was so friendly! The woman who checked us in helped us on a couple occasions and was just so friendly. The room was amazing and loved the balcony although I did walked into the mirror in the middle of the night going to the ladies room.
One one and only complaint (other than my clumsy self walking into the mirror) would be a lady who worked rhere who claimed she was one of the managers. I was so upset after my entounter with her I was absutely discouraged feom staying ther
Danielle from West Gardiner, ME
January 12, 2015
10.0
Thought it was very nice and clean and the staff was super friendly the pool is spotless everything was great will definitely stay here again
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, CO
December 15, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The hot tub and breakfast
The beds are rock hard. They are the most important aspect of any hotel so they definitely should not go cheap on them.
Reviews of Best Western Merrimack Valley
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Merrimack Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.