Hotels in Marion

Best Western Plus Marion Hotel

Best Western Plus Marion Hotel

Best Western Plus Marion Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
400 Comfort Drive
Marion, IL 62959

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Marion Hotel in Marion

# 2 of 15 hotels in Marion
Based on 277 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Marion Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Marion Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Marion Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Nicholas from Sparks, NV
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
April 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly & accommodating.
No

Very clean. Nice size rooms w/ fridge. Staff was very friendly & helpful. Breakfast was good. Great hotel for the price! Location was right off I-57 and close to restaurants.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas, IL
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and spacious. The bed was comfortable.
Couple
Elizabeth from Elmhurst, IL
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dennis from Jonesboro, AR
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything about our experience was very good. Clean room, friendly staff, and good breakfast. The young lady working the breakfast was a very hard worker and was doing a great job keeping fresh hot food out on the bar, even though it was very crouded.
A good location but just a little hard to find how to get around all the other place to get into, yet not a big deal.
Couple
John from Rock Springs, WY
April 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel is fairly new and therefore things are not run down.
No

The hotel is along the interstate for easy access.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, IN
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Friendly staff, very clean, good breakfast, free wifi, the room was perfect.
Fittnes room equipment did not operate correctly, not broken just probably needed maintenance. I was in 3rd floor non-smoking however the overwhelming smell of cigarett smoke bothered me all night! I did contact the desk.

The desk told me smoking was on the first floor and smoke rises...so basically there was nothing they could do. Not wanting to change hotels late at night, I stayed. Of course smoke rises, if it were my hotel smoking would be on the top floor! I will not chose to stay again only because of the smoke. I would only recommend this hotel to a smoker.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
April 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
1st room assigned was not ready at all. No sheets and was a mess. Went back to the desk and advised room was a mess. Given a second room and keys did not work. Had to go back down to recode them.
Couple
James from Mokena, IL
April 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large room with refrigerator. Plenty of space to relax. Newspapers available in lobby. Decent breakfast food.
Nothing

We would be pleased to stay there again if we are in the area.

Couple
Michael from Panama City, FL
March 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was very communicative and friendly. They were quick to initiate conversation asking "How are you?" Breakfast was of good quality and plenty of everything served. Good spread of hours available for breakfast.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Marion Hotel
(1 - 10 of 166 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Marion Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg