BEST WESTERN PLUS Marion Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Marion Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Marion Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
400 Comfort Drive
Marion, IL 62959

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Marion Hotel in Marion

# 2 of 16 hotels in Marion
Based on 506 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Marion Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Marion Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Marion Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
July 16, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loudon, IL
July 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, large room. Excellent breakfast selection.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacy from Tamaroa, IL
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The best part of the Hotel was the location.
bug crawled on our bed,tv Remote had to be switched twice, When asked for towels, we never did receive them until I told Maintenance to have housekeeping come and clean our room, Check in staff, yelling at housekeeping, and room was not clean,and more!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Chicago, IL
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amenities, staff ability to adapt to multitude of guests requests for pool towels, wake up calls and general inquiries while maintaining personalized, friendly customer service. Better than most breakfast options with a plethora of dining options nearby.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Pataskala, OH
June 16, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The breakfast area was clean, well attended and well stocked.
The room was a smoking room without any option, but with it being the last available and reasonably priced, I didn't really mind.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oblong, IL
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The breakfast was good. Loved the omelettes, good waffles.
The manager was strange. I also was told by a nice employee, who was having a medical emergency, that "her boss" said she had to show up to work or lose her job. I later found out she ended up leaving work to have emergency surgery. He seems rude to me.
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Joseph, MO
May 31, 2016
1.0
Nothing
It was dirty, no clerk in site when we checked in, air conditioning was poor.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Plaines, IL
May 30, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
May 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Perfect location. Just as advertised.
Wish that it included breakfast.
Couple
Susan from Norwalk, CT
May 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
Convenient to highway. Friendly staff and a nice area for the free breakfast. Room had a mini-fridge and a microwave and the bed was comfortable. Room also had a comfy chair for relaxing.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Marion Hotel
(1 - 10 of 161 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Marion Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.