Best Western Plus Manvel

Best Western Plus Manvel in Manvel

Best Western Plus Manvel

Best Western Plus Manvel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
19301 Highway 6
Manvel, TX 77578

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Manvel in Manvel

# 1 of 1 hotels in Manvel
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Manvel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Manvel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Manvel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Longview, TX
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rate
Overhead lighting in pool area was not working

None

Debra from Dallas, TX
July 18, 2013
8.0
The breakfast and cleanliness
The size of the pool.

The hotel seemed fairly new... very clean. Had a warm inviting feel. Breakfast was pretty good, a major plus when you get free breakfast with your stay especially traveling with a family. The pool, however, was very small. There was also a lot of outside smoking and when we first walked into our room, it reeked of smoke even though it was a non smoking room. So the rules of smoking need to be reinforced a bit better. Other than that, I would definitley stay there Again if ever in the area. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mario from Edinburg, TX
April 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was a great clean room breakfast was great eggs sausage waffles cereal. No complaints there.
That no smoking is not enforced by staff. Our neighbor was puffing away I had a hard time sleeping.

This place is only minutes away from Pearland shopping center has a great indoor pool. For eating there are many places to choose from again in Pearland which is 5 - 8 minutes away.

Solo Traveler
Montie from Sun City, CA
February 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The manager and staff were very friendly and helpful with me, whenever I asked for their help. I was very happy to stay there because of them.
I was very comfortable staying there.

I just want to say," Keep all your ice machines working, please"

Senior Travelers
Phyllis from Rockford, IL
January 16, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room was nice , clean, and staff very accomodating.
The pool was not open and was disappointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Gobles, MI
December 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the best western in manvel is beautiful, the room for 5 of us was spacious, the staff were very helpful, and put us next to pool, laundry, and dining we also felt very safe.
Group Traveler
Brenda from Adkins, TX
July 1, 2012
Group Traveler
2.0
Location
No staff at check out. Kept my id. No food at breakfast.

Not accommodating with different checkout times.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Manvel
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Manvel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg