Best Western Plus Manatee Hotel

Best Western Plus Manatee Hotel in Bradenton

Best Western Plus Manatee Hotel

Best Western Plus Manatee Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2215 Cortez Road West
Bradenton, FL 34207

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Manatee Hotel in Bradenton

# 4 of 24 hotels in Bradenton
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Manatee Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Manatee Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Manatee Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Linda from Cambridge, NY
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The consideration of the staff; breakfast; quiet; A/C was controllable and not off and on!
Slightly older, but not bad!
Group Traveler
Leah from Bartow, FL
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The room had an odor when we arrived that smelled musty.
Couple
Caroline from Oviedo, FL
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and rate. This hotel was located near enough to the beach, but didn't have beach rates!
trouble with the locks. outside doors were not accessible with our room key. had to go through the lobbey in our swimsuits.

There were many things we liked about this hotel. It was modern with up-dated décor and fixtures, the bathroom was great, frig and microwave inside the bureau and the breakfast was great. We are already planning a return trip!

Couple
Piperlynn from Eastaboga, AL
June 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Brooksville, FL
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mark from Lakeland, FL
May 3, 2014
10.0
Very convenient, good staff and a very clean and efficient facility.
Signage was minimal and drove right past requiring a lengthy turn around at the next traffic light...but not really an insurmountable hardship!

Nice and helpful staff, VERY clean operation and would certainly book another stay if the opportunity should arise.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lathrup Village, MI
March 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location - in the heart of it all. Easy access to numerous sight-seeing destinations. Plenty to do day or night.

Very quiet. Fair breakfast. Plenty of parking near the building and well-lit. Generous number of towels. Easy and quick check-in and check-out. Hotel entrance was off of a major road, however the hotel sat back off the main road, so no traffic noise.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 22, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient hotel and it was clean!!! I travel a lot and cleanliness is important to me.
No comment, everything was great.

Perfect location for my business trip, quite area and easy to find. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Definitely exceeded my expectations of a limited/economy hotel, I usually only stay in Full service hotels.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Lakeland, FL
July 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was in great location, close to plenty of shopping, restaurants, and entertainment.
Just need a bigger sign missed the hotel a couple of times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Huber Heights, OH
June 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was way past our expectations with the size of room, the bathroom and the room was clean. The staff was very helpful and kind to us.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Manatee Hotel
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Manatee Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg