Hotels in Bradenton

Best Western Plus Manatee Hotel

Best Western Plus Manatee Hotel

Best Western Plus Manatee Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2215 Cortez Road West
Bradenton, FL 34207

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Manatee Hotel in Bradenton

# 3 of 24 hotels in Bradenton
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Manatee Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Manatee Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Manatee Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lathrup Village, MI
March 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location - in the heart of it all. Easy access to numerous sight-seeing destinations. Plenty to do day or night.

Very quiet. Fair breakfast. Plenty of parking near the building and well-lit. Generous number of towels. Easy and quick check-in and check-out. Hotel entrance was off of a major road, however the hotel sat back off the main road, so no traffic noise.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 22, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient hotel and it was clean!!! I travel a lot and cleanliness is important to me.
No comment, everything was great.

Perfect location for my business trip, quite area and easy to find. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Definitely exceeded my expectations of a limited/economy hotel, I usually only stay in Full service hotels.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Lakeland, FL
July 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was in great location, close to plenty of shopping, restaurants, and entertainment.
Just need a bigger sign missed the hotel a couple of times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Huber Heights, OH
June 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was way past our expectations with the size of room, the bathroom and the room was clean. The staff was very helpful and kind to us.
Business Traveler
Barbara from Orlando, FL
May 27, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
very helpful and friendly staff.
nothing I liked everything. I travel alot for business. This was one of the best.

All of the above.

Couple
Dorsey from Tulsa, OK
May 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff were helpful.
The air conditioner in our room had to be turned to 60 degrees to cool the room adequately. That was ok, but it was bizarre to have to have the thermostat that low to get the unit to function properly.
Couple
Stephen from Odessa, FL
May 22, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was located near the places we were visiting. It was clean and well appointed.
The elevators were really slow. but other than that it was fine.

The hotel was very nice. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.

Norman from Lake Placid, FL
May 21, 2013
I HAVE USED PRICELINE SEVERAL TIMES AND WILL NEVER USE YOU AGAIN. AS A MATTER OF FACT I AM MAKING IT MY QUEST TO BLAST YOU EVERY CHANCE I GET. I SHOW UP TO CHECK IN AND THE CLERK TELLS ME THAT YOUR (PRICELINE) CREDIT CARD HAS BEEN DENIED.
THEN I CATCH CRAP FROM THEM AND THEY ASK ME TO PAY REALLY!!! WHAT KIND OF ORGANIZATION ARE YOU!!!
Couple
James from Pensacola, FL
May 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
good location. friendly staff
question 2 1/2 stars. not comparable to hi express short distance away.

ok stay but not 2 1/2 stars in my opinion. very convenient & friendly staff.

Business Traveler
Lydia from Anderson, SC
March 12, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean room, great staff, helpful, gave toiletry that was needed for free, decent breakfast.
Wish the breakfast could have had better options, but was not bad. Location was nerve-wracking with little well-lit parking.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Manatee Hotel
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Manatee Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg