Best Western Plus Main Street Inn

Best Western Plus Main Street Inn in Brawley

Best Western Plus Main Street Inn

Best Western Plus Main Street Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1562 East Main Street
Brawley, CA 92227

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Main Street Inn in Brawley

# 3 of 4 hotels in Brawley
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Main Street Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Main Street Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Main Street Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joan from Durham, NC
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Every member of the staff here provides exceptional customer service. They don't just respond, they OFFER to help! The free breakfast is always good and the free internet/wifi is a bonus. Also, every area is immaculate at all times.
I spend weeks at a time here and do wish they had pay-per-view movies.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Wonderful staff in a fairly new and extremely clean hotel. By far the nicest in Brawley and much nicer than I hoped to find in a small town. I can't say enough about the staff. I was there 12 days and everyone was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 13, 2013
Couple
7.0
It's not in the busy part of main street Brawley, but we were only five minutes from the rodeo. There's a lot of good food in walking distance and tons of parking. The staff were really friendly and the bed was super comfortable.
The walls were pretty thin for this hotel chain. Also they randomly piped music in the hallways.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Neenah, WI
February 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, the room was very clean with microwave, refrigerator and small coffee pot. The breakfast included with the stay was great: scrambled eggs, hash browns, sausage, make your own waffle, as well as fresh fruit.
I was a single woman traveling alone. The town was a little shabby so I drove elsewhere to eat dinners(12 miles) at an Applebee's. I did grab a burger the last night, and it was completely safe. Was a little uneasy being out at night.

I was in the area to bird watch at the Salton Sea. If I had it to do over, I would have stayed in the town 12 miles to the south just because it felt safer to me. For families or groups of people, I don't think this would be a problem. The hotel itself was very good. The town was smaller so it lacked the "better chain restaurants" in which to eat. There was a McDonalds, Carl Jr. and Pizza Hut plus numerous local restaurants if one can be adventurous with their food choices. I have some diet restrictions so I have to be more careful. There was another town closer to the Sea(Calipatria) but I would definitely not advise staying there. It was very small and had very few places to stay or eat. ...read more

Business Traveler
Kathleen from Sacramento, CA
December 21, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
Everything was great.
That you charged about $30.00 over what I should have paid, I am a State Worker and I was not offered a State Rate. I would never use your Priceline again. It was a mistake to go to you and I would never do it again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Evangelina from Riverdale, CA
November 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and quiet room. Friendly staff.
Loved it. Great expirience.

Great price you get what you pay for. Very nicd and clean the rooms are good size. Comfy beds. Great staff.

Senior Travelers
Sara from Chula Vista, CA
October 23, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was spotless, very nice furniture, great firm bed and quiet. A disabled family member traveled with us and their handicap accessible room was also great.
No, I liked everything.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Main Street Inn
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Main Street Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg