Baymont Inn & Suites Madisonville

Baymont Inn & Suites Madisonville

Baymont Inn & Suites Madisonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1891 Lantaff Boulevard
Madisonville, KY 42431

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Madisonville in Madisonville

# 1 of 6 hotels in Madisonville
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Madisonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Madisonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Madisonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brian from Cranston, RI
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Breakfast was great. it was a nice change to have a hot breakfast served. the biscuits and gravy hit the spot. Rooms were big, clean and it was a nice relaxing stay.Staff very helpful and friendly.
serious problems with the wifi. I don't know what it was. first time I complained the lady at the front desk had no clue what to do. the second time I complained the That front desk lady helped. I stayed here a week and the entire stay wifiless
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Four Oaks, NC
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent stay. Staff was great.
No complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Solgohachia, AR
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was great and the hotel served a good breakfast.
The coffee pot in the room was not clean and the bathtub faucet was dripping.
Couple
Doug from Upton, KY
June 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
2 lights out in room
Couple
Dan from Cedar Lake, IN
June 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
nice! comfy beds!
not much to say that we didnt like.
Business Traveler
Deborah from Franklin, IN
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The bathroom was nice and the bed comfortable
The hotel was a smoke stack .. It stunk so bad I didn't want to leave my room .. Also for the most part it was run down and not worth near the money I spent... To say the least I was very disappointed .. Who wants to eat breakfast around all that smoke ..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
January 31, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Chandra from Stamping Ground, KY
October 15, 2014
10.0
Very comfortable and quiet. Great location. Off the main road but close to everything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wanatah, IN
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was clean and the area was quiet, 1st floor room and no stairs.
Parking for the handicap was to far away from front door, as there was parking 20' away straight out front door handicap was 35' so you would get real wet when raining. Setting benches outside was not wiped down wet and dirty.

Other wise this was a nice clean motel some of the staff wasn't as friendly as could've been.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Madisonville
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Madisonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.