Baymont Inn & Suites Madisonville

Baymont Inn & Suites Madisonville

Baymont Inn & Suites Madisonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1891 Lantaff Boulevard
Madisonville, KY 42431

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Madisonville in Madisonville

# 2 of 6 hotels in Madisonville
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Madisonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Madisonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Madisonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Phillip from Lexington, KY
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Charlotte from Dresden, TN
May 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was a five star experience for a 2 star price. very affordable for families. As a widow with 2 children and 1 income that means a lot! Thank You!
We were honestly completely satisfied.
Group Traveler
Joanna from Bradenton, FL
April 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean and very reasonably priced :) Great continental breakfast in the morning! Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Couple
John from Rocky Mount, VA
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Convenient to restaurants,and gas. Nice shower. Decent bed, and pillows. Very nice continental breakfast!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, AL
September 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Clean room relaxing. Good pool.updated and nice.
Breakfast
Business Traveler
Brian from Cranston, RI
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Breakfast was great. it was a nice change to have a hot breakfast served. the biscuits and gravy hit the spot. Rooms were big, clean and it was a nice relaxing stay.Staff very helpful and friendly.
serious problems with the wifi. I don't know what it was. first time I complained the lady at the front desk had no clue what to do. the second time I complained the That front desk lady helped. I stayed here a week and the entire stay wifiless
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Four Oaks, NC
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent stay. Staff was great.
No complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Solgohachia, AR
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was great and the hotel served a good breakfast.
The coffee pot in the room was not clean and the bathtub faucet was dripping.
Couple
Doug from Upton, KY
June 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
2 lights out in room
Couple
Dan from Cedar Lake, IN
June 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
nice! comfy beds!
not much to say that we didnt like.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Madisonville
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Madisonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.