BEST WESTERN PLUS Madison Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Madison Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Madison Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
167 Southeast Bandit Street
Madison, FL 32340

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Madison Inn in Madison

# 1 of 4 hotels in Madison
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Madison Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Madison Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Madison Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita Springs, FL
January 29, 2016
3.0
The front desk girl was friendly.
We booked the suite, hoping it would be more tolerable than the standard rooms. The beds were very uncomfortable. The rooms were dusty. My allergies were in overdrive. The shower curtains reeked of mildew and have scary stains on them.
Family Traveling with Teens
Diana from Miami, FL
November 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Charles from Pompano Beach, FL
October 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect for my needs. It is right off I-10 10 minutes to Madison FL.
The cost was expensive there are other nearby hotels that are cheaper but were sold out. To be fair when there is a home game at FSU this area will book up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
October 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location to my destination.
One staff member seemed like she didn't want to be there.

Not much to do in the area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wylie, TX
September 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Good location and clean.
Couple
Michael from Boca Raton, FL
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Modern and clean. Friendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel from Lehigh Acres, FL
March 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean comfortable friendly staff.
Fairly rural area, not much to do or see nearby. Limited number of places to eat.
Business Traveler
Houston from Henderson, KY
February 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Don from Goshen, IN
January 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was friendly & accommodating, bed & pillows were very comfortable, continental breakfast with lots of food choices was delicious.
Everything was great!

It is easy access off the highway. The staff made us feel so welcome and if we are ever in this vicinity again we will definitely make this one of our stops for the night.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Madison Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Madison Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.