BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn And Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn And Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
960 West Dillon Road
Louisville, CO 80027

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn And Suites in Louisville

# 3 of 6 hotels in Louisville
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Nancy from Stratford, CT
June 2, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was a small suite, two flat screen tv's, comfortable king bed, fridge, microwave...everything I needed and more. Friendly staff, both front Desk and housekeeping. Good variety for breakfast, free cookies and bottled water provided all day.
Very pleased with everything. Would definitely stay again
Solo Traveler
Neil from Hastings, NE
May 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tyler from Eau Claire, WI
April 11, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
It was really close to the Interstate and the staff were all very friendly.
The food during breakfast could have been a little better, but other than that everything was nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
March 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sarah from Pine Bluff, AR
March 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was really nice for the price and the service was helpful and friendly. The jacuzzi is a big bonus I didn't expect. The room was clean and the noise level wasn't bad at all.
There were a couple of hairs on the pillows but honestly I'm not one to care to much about that. Other than that, the stay was perfect.
Group Traveler
Richard from Saint Clair, MI
March 28, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Very helpful staff, very clean and great location.
Possibly extended time for breakfast bar.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanford, CA
February 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location, nice staff and very clean room! The breakfast provided is very nice too!
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillon, CO
January 22, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly Staff, Easy access to what I needed in the area, Clean room. Simple, seamless experience.
The frig in my room made a loud noise on and off throughout my stay. My collogue did not experience this in her room... I was in room 225.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, NM
December 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The employees were courteous and did all they could to make us comfortable. It was over a holiday and at evening a spread of munchies and drinks of all kinds were set out welcoming all to come to the dining hall and sit to visit families and friends.
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Price, UT
November 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.