Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites in Louisville

Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
960 West Dillon Road
Louisville, CO 80027

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites in Louisville

# 3 of 6 hotels in Louisville
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
June 7, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Wifi did not work properly. Staff had no idea what to do but call an 800 number. I was to have a king room and didn't. Smelled like smoke.

Hotel is definitely dated.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel was located near a main highway as well as LOTS of shopping (grocery, retail, etc). The complimentary breakfast had loads of options including cereal, waffles, donuts, eggs, juice, yogurt and more. All very neat and clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
May 30, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
location
waited over 30 minutes at check in for someone to show up. A sign said that the clerk was attending to another called guest. Called several times the day before to try to switch room from a handicapped room. NO Answer.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
May 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean!
I had a 6-night stay in Best Western Plus Louisville Inn. Housekeeper forgot or overlooked (???) to empty my trash can in my main room area the day before I checked out on 5/28/14.

A wide selection of free breakfast; freshly baked cookies on the ground level every afternoon; 24-hour self-served coffee/tea/hot cocoa; a sufficiently equipped work-out room; hotel staff very pleasant and helpful...it's beyond my expectation!

Couple
Ronald from Bruin, PA
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Modesto, CA
May 12, 2014
7.0
Convenient to Boulder, lots of restaurants and commercial establishments near by. Good condition.
The attendant when we checked in was not very engaged or friendly.

Little pricey for what we got.

Solo Traveler
Sally from Auburn Hills, MI
May 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Large bathroom counter and very well lit.
The hotel computers in business room should be upgraded, One time I could not pick up my Apple iCloud emails and some of those items did not open up for me.

The desk staff was super friendly and very helpful with all my needs and questions.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dawn from Fargo, ND
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Closeness to everything.
Everyday a charge for pets. Should be a one time flat fee and a one time tax charge.Also no indoor pool or hot tub.

A very nice breakfast n the quietness was great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pontiac, IL
March 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect for our trip to move my sister into the Sunrise senior home in Broomfield.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from San Diego, CA
January 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg