Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites in Louisville

Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
960 West Dillon Road
Louisville, CO 80027

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites in Louisville

# 3 of 6 hotels in Louisville
Based on 186 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Niwot, CO
December 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, comfortable, pleasant
Couldn't find my reservation
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Madiosn, WI
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Accommodating staff. Great location. Good value for cost. Great pillows.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jane from Johnston, SC
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very Clean, but could use less furniture in the room.
We had to leave a day early for family emergency and told the staff but did not get a refund for the last day.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I like the off the lobby area there is a seating room to meet with other guests . For our occasion this was most helpful. Tea and coffee available too. It was welcoming.We also departed very early and the gal had breakfast ready before hours, thoughtful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saguache, CO
November 24, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
No iron, dark, 2nd tv remote didn't work, loose toilet seat, hard bed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewster, NY
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful
Though no fault of the front desk, they were out of laundry detergent when I tried to purchase some to do some laundry. It would be valuable to have some at the front desk for sale.

I've stayed at several in this area and found this to be the nicest, most friendly and helpful.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
October 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, clean, price
Main desk gentleman was rude on checkout
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camas, WA
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lori from Amarillo, TX
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was helpful and always available. Room was nice and this was our second time staying there.
Hotel maids did not clean the room two days in a row, on the third day we called and asked for towels and reported this. We were gone nearly all day on the 3rd day. They came in and replaced our trash and left.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Keene, TX
October 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice room. Breakfast was good.
1. The TV remote did not work and the desk worker was unable to help or replace it. 2. I prefer baths where the shower, stool and sink are not all in the same room.

Attractive inside and out. Nice location near Boulder.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg