Best Western Plus Lodge At Rivers Edge

Best Western Plus Lodge At Rivers Edge in Orofino

Best Western Plus Lodge At Rivers Edge

Best Western Plus Lodge At Rivers Edge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
615 Main Street
Orofino, ID 83544

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Lodge At Rivers Edge in Orofino

# 1 of 1 hotels in Orofino
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Lodge At Rivers Edge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lodge At Rivers Edge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Lodge At Rivers Edge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Sue from Boise, ID
May 16, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
They had a guest laundry which we needed to use.
I can't think of anything that we didn't like. Would like to go back and spend more than one night there.

The setting (on the river) was amazing. They mad the most of the surroundings.

Business Traveler
Dee from Nezperce, ID
January 23, 2012
Business Traveler
6.0
Hotel was very clean and accommodating.
Power was out in town and hotel was cold and dark. Staff provided lanterns and candles.

The hotel is very nice and staff very accommodating. The power was out during my stay, but the hotel staff went out of there way to be helpful. I would like to stay here when the conditions were better.

Beverly from Tonasket, WA
July 12, 2011
10.0
Motorcycle riders were given two bottles of water; we who were in cars, were not.
Solo Traveler
Judy from Boise,ID
September 5, 2009
Solo Traveler
9.0
The setting along the Clearwater River is spectacular.
I had not bad experience.

I was pleased with these accommodations. The rooms were clean and well maintained. The patio was clean and a comfortable place to sit and read or watch the river go by.

Couple
Beth from Thompson Falls,MT
August 20, 2009
Couple
10.0
ove the setting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Russ from Boise,ID
March 27, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Scenic location, room quality and
new facility.
No refrigerator in room, jets in hot tub weak.

This is a hidden secret for those who want to get away with privacy and recreational beauty.

Senior Travelers
Stormy
January 23, 2008
Senior Travelers
9.0
Spacious, friendly and great breakfast bar.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the area. Everything was neat and clean and the accommodations were great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa
June 1, 2007
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent location, clean, quiet. Great breakfast.
Nothing to report.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Lodge At Rivers Edge
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lodge At Rivers Edge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg