BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Hotel & Conference Centre

BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Hotel & Conference Centre

BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Hotel & Conference Centre Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
63 Queens Place Dr
Liverpool, NS B0T 1K0
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Hotel & Conference Centre in Queens, Subd. B

# 1 of 3 hotels in Queens, Subd. B
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Hotel & Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Hotel & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Hotel & Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cap Pele, Canada
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
James from Halifax, Canada
November 2, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
For the most part the staff was helpful and friendly. The price was fair for the large 2 bedroom suit.
1 Between the two beds was 1 plug and both outlets were used. Only other plug in the bedroom was on the other side of the room. 2. We found a Bed bug, I know what they look like and I am 100% sure what we saw. When I told the staff I was lectured.
Couple
Gordon from Dartmouth, Canada
October 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
new hotel (6 years old) well maintained and clean. friendly and helpful staff.
breakfast room was uncomfortably cold

included breakfast with hot and cold selections was totally adequate. nice trail encircles property approx. 1 km . we found hotel quiet and comfortable.

Couple
Carmel from Kars, Canada
September 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were kind, courteous and helpful!Room was clean and had all things necessary!The bed was FANTASTIC!Wifi worked great!Pool was really nice!
Please leave cheese out of the scrambled eggs served at complimentary breakfast.TV could have been larger and MORE channels would have been nice.
Couple
Ralph from Sherwood Park, Canada
September 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great hot breakfast. Lots of choice.
Can't think of anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dartmouth, Canada
September 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were very friendly. We almost missed breakfast, but they happily accommodated us. They offer some gluten free options (which as someone with celiac and who usually doesn't get the eat much at a hotel brekky, was super happy). Gr8 array of food.
nothing...everything was truly great!
Couple
Robert from Dartmouth, Canada
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Ample parking, room cleanliness and pleasant staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Isabelle from Shelburne County, Canada
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The great staff,the nice clean,big spacious room.loved everything about it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Albion, Canada
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Pauline from Rothesay, Canada
August 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Hotel & Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Hotel & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.