Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn

Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn

Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1614 North 1st Street
Yakima, WA 98901

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn in Yakima

# 4 of 19 hotels in Yakima
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton, WA
February 18, 2017
Couple
9.0
The breakfast is amazing. Huge variety with both hot and cold options. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Bed was comfortable. They are in the process of remodeling and swapping out appliances, so that's good.
Couple
Danelle from Soap Lake, WA
January 3, 2017
Couple
8.0
I really loved my room. The size was comfortable and it had everything I needed.
The man at the desk was not a very happy person. The area is not a great area in Yakima but that is not your fault.
Couple
Brian from Seattle, WA
November 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing we showed up Thanksgiving day early 11/24/16 and the front desk lady let us check in early then on top of that she went out of her way to help us find a restaurant open. I didn't get her name but I would just like to say thank you!
Family Traveling with Teens
Joanna from Moses Lake, WA
September 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Extremely convenient to the ball fields in Selah, 5 min. It was so clean!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
August 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
I have always had Excellent customer service when staying at this location, Which compensates for the physical location.
Location
Couple
Heather from Salt Lake City, UT
August 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Chad from Mukilteo, WA
July 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoopeston, IL
June 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff was awesome and very helpful. Rooms were clean and breakfast was great!
In a sketchy neighborhood. Businesses around it had bars on windows and doors. Worried all night if our car was going to be broke into.
Business Traveler
James from Portland, OR
May 2, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
I was not given the room I expected. I had a chair with a rip in the back instead of a small couch. The room had a standard bathtub not the promised walk in show.
I was given a poor room location because I used your service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Enumclaw, WA
May 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
the fact that the rooms were large and updated.
sheets felt low quality, not very soft.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.