BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1750 5th Street
Lincoln, IL 62656

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn in Lincoln

# 2 of 5 hotels in Lincoln
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Myles from Mattoon, IL
March 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Good location.
Very rude at front desk. Tried to charge me more for two beds even though I was told ahead of time there was no extra charge. They checked us into a room that was already being used by another family. NO HOT WATER, we showered with cold water.
Couple
Loralee from Robinson, IL
December 27, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Belleville, IL
November 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
A pretty good value- clean, comfortable.
Breakfast was over at 9 AM- would be nice on the weekend to be later. Would have been nice to have an indoor instead of outdoor pool. Location a little out of the way. Still nothing that would keep up from coming back again.
Business Traveler
Charles from Saint Louis, MO
November 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
clean large room; comfortable bed
no
Bj from Kingston, ID
October 7, 2015
8.0
Staff, nice older hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
September 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I lived in Lincoln years ago and this hotel was always run down. The quality of this hotel now is beyond expectations.
NO.

Very clean througout. Staff very curteous.

Solo Traveler
Jerry from Gilbert, AZ
September 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Above average , l could not believe the quality of the room. Location could be closer to interstate but all in all fantastic experience.
Business Traveler
Latoia from Woodridge, IL
September 22, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The front desk clerk was very nice.
I checked in at 6:00 and my room was not cleaned yet. I had to wait...
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
September 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Musty room odor. Room did not have easy chair
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Royalton, IL
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Linens were dirty, door didn't lock, bathroom door did not shut/ lock. Overall just dirty!
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.