Hotels in Lincoln

Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn

Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn

Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1750 5Th Street
Lincoln, IL 62656
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn in Lincoln

# 2 of 5 hotels in Lincoln
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, IL
April 10, 2014
5.0
The location and the breakfast. A nice selection of TV Chanel's, but no listing of the channel numbers.
Apparently when you book through price line you get the handicap room, which water runs all over the floor when taking a shower making it very slippery. The lamp was cracked, the bed was not comfortable, and the room could have been cleaner.

We needed a hotel close to home at the last minute, so it was OK.

Couple
Mary from Rockford, IL
April 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel looks like it had a recent remodel, the bed was very comfortable, as was the room. It's always nice having a refrigerator and ,microwave.
Only problem was the adjustable shower (moving up and/or down) wouldn't allow movement and then stay in that position.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miamisburg, OH
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price, relatively close to shopping and eating locations and room size
Age of facility. Electrical outlets would not hold applicances

A good hotel for the size of the town. A little off the interstate, but a good value.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greendale, WI
March 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
February 7, 2014
9.0
Staff was extremely helpful and understanding. Rooms were nice and clean. Breakfast was pretty good!
Fitness room was small and limited in equipment.

I called to secure non-smoking room w/ double beds and they agreed. That is the only thing that I tell people they need to be concerned about w/ priceline.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Black Earth, WI
February 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was good -- included scrambled eggs, sausage or bacon, biscuits and grave, french toast and pancakes as well as the standard cereal, etc. The lobby had a nice sitting area.
For some reason the pillows just didn't work for me. Room could have been cleaned better. We found dust and small particles around the bed frame.

This is a little out of the way, but not a bad drive in from I55. We'd stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Greendale, WI
February 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

Very nice room & breakfast area. The only problem was the Wifi was not working (the front desk clerk couldn't even attach to it) but all she would do is tell me to reset my computer when it was obviously an issue in their end. Other than that the stay was wonderful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Newtonsville, OH
January 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms were clean
Breakfast food was a little dry

Clean and friendly front desk person

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
January 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Lake Villa, IL
January 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg