BEST WESTERN PLUS Lighthouse Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Lighthouse Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Lighthouse Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
105 Rockaway Beach Avenue
Pacifica, CA 94044

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Lighthouse Hotel in Pacifica

# 2 of 8 hotels in Pacifica
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lighthouse Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Lighthouse Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Lighthouse Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MO
August 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The only things this hotel had in its favor were the location on the beach and the friendliness of staff.
Hotel exterior was in bad shape, parking lot was full of trash in spots. Hotel hallways looked dirty and smelled, elevators had bad smell too. Room carpet was dirty, no screens on patio door, making it impossible to keep open at night for air. Left early.
Couple
Pamela from Sacramento, CA
July 24, 2016
Couple
6.0
The beds
The layout us weird. You have to change floors to go grom one wing to another
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hughson, CA
July 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms Quite at night
Couple
Sean from Citrus Heights, CA
July 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very pleased with the hotel - looks dilapidated on the outside, very nice inside. Great beach location, great stay all around.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylors, SC
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel's location is ideal. Our room was beautiful and clean. It has a walking path to a knoll where we watched the whales. I cannot say enough about the front desk personnel. Moonraker - Drinks, dinner & sunset. Wow!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beachwood, OH
July 1, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The beach views were not good. The view itself was over dumpsters, roofs and air conditioner roof units. Plus the window was very dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
June 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location! You can walk down the beach and watch sunset. the room is clean and huge. It's much cheaper than staying at Fisherman's Wharf and much safer than staying at downtown SF.
I have to change room if i booked two room nights separately.
Couple
Charity from Conroe, TX
June 15, 2016
Couple
3.0
This hotel was quite outdated and not what we would have expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Bigfork, MT
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great, right at the water, heard the waves and watched them anytime I wanted to, so soothing. The staff is excellent, we had a four hour delay and got in after 2:00am they were there waiting with a smile and very friendly made check in quick
nothing negative about this place, it was great on every way
Tracey from Port Charlotte, FL
May 29, 2016
10.0
Dining was excellent but alittle bit expensive
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Lighthouse Hotel
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Lighthouse Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.