Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel

Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel

Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
105 Rockaway Beach Avenue
Pacifica, CA 94044

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel in Pacifica

# 2 of 7 hotels in Pacifica
Based on 275 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chisago City, MN
July 16, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location,location, location.
Getting quite dated and slightly run down.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlesville, OK
July 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location!
Robin from San Bruno, CA
July 9, 2017
8.0
the pool was warm and a delight to swim in...the toiletries were top notch, the staff was great....I fell asleep to the sound of ocean waves...
no umbrellas or towels at the pool....
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
June 7, 2017
10.0
I have stayed at this hotel several times and have always enjoyed. The staff has always been great and the location right near beach is ideal. The Sunday brunch at Mooonrakers is terrific.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
June 4, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Good location and space
Family Traveling with Teens
Shawn from Red Bluff, CA
June 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
On the beach! Such a relaxing place to be.
Couple
Roy from Fort Worth, TX
May 13, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from San Diego, CA
May 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location on the pacific coast!
No breakfast, not even a waffle, only a 10 percent off at their restaurant.
Couple
Pamela from Lakewood, WA
May 1, 2017
Couple
1.0
great location
i booked an Ocean rm & was got a parking lot view rm. I had the rm for 2 nights. I was told I could have a view rm on my 2nd night. I did not stay for the 1st night. I was NOT going to pay $--- to see a parking lot. The next day they overcharged me.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
April 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Incredible location if you want to stay on the beach. Good hiking options along the beach and several food options. The room was excellent and the lack of AC was mitigated with a fan to bring in the breeze. Definitely will return when I'm in the area.
Not a dislike, but an observation; the exterior spaces are more 2-star than 3-star.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.