Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel

Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel in Pacifica

Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel

Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
105 Rockaway Beach Avenue
Pacifica, CA 94044

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel in Pacifica

# 2 of 7 hotels in Pacifica
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marilyn from Airmont, NY
November 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Right on the ocean
Looks shabby. The pictures look better than it really is. Wallpaper in the halls is pealing
Verified Hotel Guest from Montague, CA
November 10, 2014
8.0
the rooms are very well decorated the beds are comfortable and the pool was very warm for November swimming and clean too. Our 6 year old loved it! the restaurant attached to the hotel was absolutely fabulous!!
I wish the view of the ocean could have been a little better or that there could have been room choices given during the bidding process but all in all it was okay
Couple
Sean from El Centro, CA
November 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Perfect location right by the ocean. Nice honeymoon stay at a great price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverbank, CA
November 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, really friendly staff
Room not very clean.
Milagro from Elk Grove, CA
November 5, 2014
9.0
Good location. Close to restaurants, hiking trails and water front
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmersville, CA
October 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
October 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location. Comfortable bed. Nice size bathroom.
No air conditioning and the upgraded room the space is poorly distributed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chateauguay, Canada
October 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location... beautiful view of the ocean
Ok room... beds not comfortable and way overprice...

Yes they have the location with the ocean view... overprice for the kind of room and comfort...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ingrid from Huntington, NY
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
First the location. After comparing prices to stay in the city, I realized that I needed one night at a good location. My children enjoyed the place as well.
I think it was secure.

I like their indoor parking. The restaurant right next to it with a wonderful view. I stayed only one night because I was on my way to Santa Cruz after I arrived late in San Francisco. My family enjoyed their sleep and the room was big enough for all.

Couple
Colleen from Magalia, CA
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
we had a great stay, beach at your doorstep, and wonderful restaurant across the street, was a perfect stay for our one day family wedding!
Reviews of Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg