Quality Inn & Suites Hawkesbury

Quality Inn & Suites Hawkesbury

Quality Inn & Suites Hawkesbury Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1575 Tupper Street
Hawkesbury, ON K6A 3T5

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Hawkesbury in East Hawkesbury

# 1 of 1 hotels in East Hawkesbury
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Hawkesbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Hawkesbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Hawkesbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Martin from Sainte-Julienne, Canada
August 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
L'accueil des employés était parfait
Le spa était trop froid
Family Traveling with Teens
Rinus from Calgary, Canada
August 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
it was roomy,bright and clean. Kids liked the pool.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint-Laurent, Canada
October 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
convenience
wires from heater exposed. no hot breakfast even though they gave us a coupon for a free HOT breakfast. everything was store bought and packaged
Couple
Douglas from Alliston, Canada
September 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
The front desk staff were very friendly and very helpful. I needed to use the fax machine a few times, and the staff got that done for me right away.I will deifintely stay at this hotel the next time I'm in Hawkesbury.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Reinaldo from Scottsville, NY
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Central to what we need for our event
Funny layout. Lobby are very cramped
Solo Traveler
Ian from Toronto, Canada
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel seems fairly new, and everything was in good working order. The WIFI in the rooms is free, and everything else seemed good. Parking is free. Staff was very helpful when I checked in at 3 a.m.
The free business centre computers still use XP! Very slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
August 6, 2013
Couple
4.0
We were charged for our room after our stay, even though Priceline had already charged us. There seemed to be a great deal of difficulty for the (2) staff to deal with two waiting customers and one on the telephone. Very surly attitude from one of them.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Hawkesbury
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Hawkesbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.