Hotels in Lewisville

Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell

Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell

Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
330 East Corporate Drive
Lewisville, TX 75067

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell in Lewisville

# 3 of 20 hotels in Lewisville
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Yorktown, TX
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location in regards to I-35 and that it was only minutes away from where we needed to be the next day.
Not really anything to dislike. However, it would be a plus to add yogurt and breakfast sausage to the morning breakfast.

Did appreciate the free parking, free internet and the close proximity to restaurants, shopping and family entertainment

Business Traveler
James from Wichita Falls, TX
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Rooms were not as nice as the outside image and public areas
Couple
Wesley from Athens, TX
November 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Excellent staff, very helpful. Clean and is run very efficiently.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
May 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great front desk staff and large rooms
At first, they did not have fresh fruit and yogurt, but they accommodated my request (from their advertisement) promptly. Wonderful staff!!!
Couple
Adam from Axtell, TX
May 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
Rooms were very clean and staff was very helpful nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Arlinda from Minden, LA
April 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean including the bathroom.
No, everything was excellent.

The convenience of the hotel between the two sports complexes that I had to travel too. One was two minutes away and the other eight minutes away.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Happy Valley, OR
December 13, 2012
Couple
10.0
Only would have liked to have plain half and half for my coffee. Too much sweet cream options.
Couple
Hubern from Center, TX
November 25, 2012
Couple
10.0
It was an excellent location for our purpose, great beds, and a good complementary breakfast. Price was good for this level of accomodation.
No.
Solo Traveler
Sue from Nocona, TX
August 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convienent
No fruit or yogurt available for breakfast

This is the third time I've stayed at this hotel. Convient and staff very friendly & helpful.

Couple
Sally from Stillwater, OK
May 28, 2012
Couple
9.0
Clean, decent continental breakfast, friendly staff

Nice hotel for the price. The room was Very spacious, and I loved the "sanitized" remote for the tv. The desk clerk when we arrived was very young, but so so friendly and very competent at her job! Our room was quiet and the bed was very comfortable. We definitely would stay here again!

Reviews of Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg