Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell

Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell

Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
330 East Corporate Drive
Lewisville, TX 75067

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell in Lewisville

# 3 of 20 hotels in Lewisville
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Daniel from El Paso, TX
March 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the room and the staff. The room was large and clean. The staff was very helpful and were very fun to talk and joke around with.
The bath tub is an unusual shape. I almost slipped a couple of times, even with the anti-slip mat. Watch yourself in there.

Not much else to say. Just a great, solid hotel where the staff takes pride in providing a great experience.

Couple
Jessica from Fort Worth, TX
February 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
I got the Jacuzzi suite, everything was clean and functioning properly.
For the most part the staff was friendly. Although Carlos stood out the most for me, he allowed us late check out at 12:30 with no problem.

On the outside it doesn't look like much, but inside it's definitely more of a holiday inn express type of establishment.

Couple
David from Dunedin, FL
February 2, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Caney, KS
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great friendly staff. Gym equipment in good working order. Great breakfast every morning.
I thought the bed was hard. After a 6 hour drive. On the other hand, my wife said to her it was very comfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Corsicana, TX
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff calling us by our names each time we walked in or out.
Not really.

Clean rooms and great service!

Couple
Jennifer from Texas City, TX
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked that this hotel was so close to all kinds of restaurants, stores, and the mall area.

The staff was very friendly and the room was clean and tidy.

Solo Traveler
Tyler from Texas City, TX
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The friendliness
The cost

Very friendly highly recommend

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. The location is perfect. The room was spotless with a comfortable bed and lounging area.
The breakfast offered a good variety of items, both sweet and savory and the breakfast bar was kept well stocked.

I will probably stay here again since this hotel is near family in north Dallas and only a short distance from many great activities.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.