BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell

BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell

BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
330 East Corporate Drive
Lewisville, TX 75067

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell in Lewisville

# 3 of 20 hotels in Lewisville
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Friendswood, TX
February 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, hotel employee was very nice and helpful. Even printed out directions to the nearest Walmart for me.
The construction in the area kinda sucked, but that had nothing to do with the hotel. It was very clean, staff was friendly and the breakfast was very good. We would definitely stay again.
Senior Travelers
Richard from Lubbock, TX
January 17, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kevin from Springdale, AR
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Provide starbucks coffee in lobby which was nice. Room was clean, people were nice.
Nope.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was great and the hotel very clean.
Couple
Jonathan from Grovetown, GA
January 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The reaction to fix the booking issue that was the fault of the website.
The attempt at charging me the same amount without the amenities that I was paying for.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
December 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great everything!!!
Location very close to where I needed to be.
Couple
Peggy from Conroe, TX
November 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Wonderful greeting, manager even hand wrote a note w/number to call if any problems.Rooms wonderful, w/everything we needed, like free water, comfy beds & great TV. Chance to purchase almost anything in room (even vase/flowers). Hotel 100% non smoking.
Can't think of anything.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
November 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great place to stay. Friendly staff and the hotel was very clean.
Couple
Nina from Sandy, OR
November 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Comfortable bed, spacious room, good hot breakfast, friendly helpful staff.
Room needs directions as to how to switch from TV to DVD.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Monett, MO
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Best hotel staff ever. Very very kind. Better staff than any 3 or 4 star hotel I've ever stayed at. Very impressed.
Breakfast food quality was average. Bed mattress was more firm than I like.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.