Best Western Plus Lawnfield Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Lawnfield Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Lawnfield Inn And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8434 Mentor Avenue
Mentor, OH 44060

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Lawnfield Inn And Suites in Mentor

# 2 of 6 hotels in Mentor
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Lawnfield Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lawnfield Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Lawnfield Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cartersville, GA
July 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
High ceilings, large flat-screen TV, mini fridge, updated bathroom, clean linens, charming renovated historic house, breakfast served with real flatware and white linens and a lot of staff assistance, located in nice safe neighborhood. Great value!
A little far from Interstate, but still worth the drive.
Couple
Darien from Solon, OH
March 5, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewistown, PA
March 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful with my questions. The breakfast over 3 days was very nice. I like the location in the center of Mentor, easy access from rt. 615. To me, equal to a Hampton.
No complaints this trip.
Couple
Dennis from Fort Wayne, IN
October 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
The breakfast cook did an exceptional job, even making her own home made sweat breads. I also loved her scrambled eggs and burrito.
The window air conditioner was a bit too loud.
Couple
Richard from Akron, OH
May 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
We have stayed at this hotel in the past. We like the king suite and it is very roomy, with a bedroom and living room and 2 TV's which is very unusual. The complimentary breakfast is good and the staff is friendly and helpful. Just a great place.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Kanata, Canada
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Excellent continental breakfast.
Pam from Appleton, WI
March 7, 2016
10.0
Excellent hotel, one of the cleanest and most well kept we have seen. Their free breakfast was definitely an upgrade from the norm.
Nothing!
Solo Traveler
Amy from Chagrin Falls, OH
February 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The quaint old fashioned décor and all the amenities.
The thin walls (could hear my neighbors) and the loud cleaning staff that woke me up in the morning.
Business Traveler
Minh from Akron, OH
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Julia from Rochester, NY
January 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Lawnfield Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lawnfield Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.