Best Western Plus Lawnfield Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Lawnfield Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Lawnfield Inn And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
8434 Mentor Avenue
Mentor, OH 44060
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Lawnfield Inn And Suites in Mentor

# 2 of 7 hotels in Mentor
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Lawnfield Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lawnfield Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Lawnfield Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lisa from Colleyville, TX
July 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked how friendly the staff was and how clean the rooms were. The other occupants were nice quiet normal people! We also liked sitting on the front porch at night.
Nothing
Couple
Ashely from Euclid, OH
April 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
No microwave in room a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wolverine Lake, MI
January 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great from all the staff to the food. The rooms were nice sized & clean. Had lots of charm too. The free breakfast was good the one day we eat there. Really liked the Skye restaurant. Nice food & wine slection. Up scale.
The pillows were lumpy& the shower was weak & hard to regulate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reed City, MI
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. For example, before I left, I couldn't find the pencil I'd been using for a book review. The front desk staff member heard me mention it and brought me an extra pencil.
It was all good.
Couple
Bruce from Carmel, CA
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beatiful decor, very charming. Comfortable, peaceful, welcoming, very convenient.
The shower head is too restrictive, and results in a very powerful but miserly spray.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was awesome. The breakfast was very good. We have kids so the suite with an additional TV helped quite a bit. The hotel was decorated beautifully for Christmas. We will definitely go back.
Business Traveler
Don from Farmington Hills, MI
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms, nicely decorated, friendly staff.
Unable to control the heat in the room. The thermostat only had one temperature, HOT.I arrived too late for a maintenance person to assist and it was the middle of the night before I recognized the problem
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything about this hotel was great. The staff was friendly, rooms were clean, good location just outside the city.
Only thing to nitpick about was thelack of outlets in the room. Ended up having to use the one in the bathroom to charge electronics.
Couple
Margaret from Oklahoma City, OK
October 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very quaint, it looks like a bed and breakfast. The hotel has a restaurant and pub which was nice after a long day of driving. We went to the pub and really enjoyed the atmosphere and our meal.
The beds were very small and my husband and I had to sleep in separate beds. It was really weird. For breakfast they served egg patties, they were very odd tasting.

Overall, the hotel is very nice.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Frisco, TX
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
They give you a generous amount of space. Rooms are clean, easy parking.
NO, not really. Although, I think their card readers in the doors need to be replaced. I had problems with 3 keys...but no biggie.

It's an old building, with a very warm feeling. The Skye Bistro inside was a nice addition since I last visited. Food was actually good.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Lawnfield Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lawnfield Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.