Best Western Plus Laval-Montreal

Best Western Plus Laval-Montreal in Laval

Best Western Plus Laval-Montreal

Best Western Plus Laval-Montreal Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3655 Autoroute Des Laurentides
Laval, QC H7L 3H7

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Laval-Montreal in Laval

# 2 of 15 hotels in Laval
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Laval-Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Laval-Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Laval-Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Do not live there if your are not rentong a car. I had to walk 20 mins to the nearest bus station, and there is no restaurants with in two miles radius of the hotel.
Couple
Amber from Cornish, NH
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very clean. The staff were nice and helpful. The location is right off the highway so it's convenient. Nice atmosphere.
Our room was above the dining area which was incredibly loud in the morning and always woke us up. Particularly when this child just started screaming randomly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, MA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Maryland, Canada
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I enjoyed the breakfast!
The room we had looked out into the atrium area, not outside and the pool was out of order.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Piscataway, NJ
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast and the cleanliness
The Ac was noisy and some of the electrical outlets did not work

Hotel is what you expect of a 3 star hotel

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This was my first stay at a Best Western hotel and it was a great experience.
I paid about--- a night (with breakfast) and it was a great deal for the price.

Great hotel and great staff.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St.Paul, Canada
July 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free breakfast, clean room, newspapers in the morning, free parking
Wifi was slow - at times, did not work at all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
July 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was very clean all the time. Customer service were excellent in general, however, when the boiler broke down it made a very annoying noise all night long that didn't allowed us to sleep well.
Yes, the hotel is not really far away from downtown Montreal but it is a few blocks away from any bus lines and far away from the subway. We had to take a very expensive taxi every time we needed to go to the nearest subway station.

In general it is clean with most of the staff speaking English and French but the location does not allow for convenient transportation to downtown Montreal. Next time I will look for a hotel closer to Montreal. In addition, the breakfast menu is always the same, good but the same!

Group Traveler
Frederick from Richmond Hill, Canada
July 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Well maintained, clean public spaces very nice, helpful customer service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wansheng from Saint Joseph, MI
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and nice room. Staff is great.
No free parking... Due to the downtown location...
Reviews of Best Western Plus Laval-Montreal
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Laval-Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg