Hotels in Laval

Best Western Plus Laval-Montreal

Best Western Plus Laval-Montreal

Best Western Plus Laval-Montreal Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3655 Autoroute Des Laurentides
Laval, QC H7L 3H7

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Laval-Montreal in Laval

# 2 of 14 hotels in Laval
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Laval-Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Laval-Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Laval-Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Philip from Quebec, Canada
February 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The complementary breakfast of sausage and eggs was the best I have ever had at a hotel! Really like the open spaces in the hotel...well designed-felt very spacious and well maintained.
Not really with the hotel more with Priceline. The second night for some reason was not charged to my card so I was asked for payment at check out which created confusion and frustration. Why was the 2nd night not auto billed?
Couple
Sylvain from Amos, Canada
February 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel was as I expected. The free breakfast was good, he had 3 choices: 1) eggs, potatoes and bacon/sausage 2) bagel/toast 3) cereal with french toast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boisbriand, Canada
January 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room looked good and was comfortable.
The pool looked really dirty and the gym only has 4 half broken machines

Great location, right infront of Carrefour Laval.

Couple
Richard from Val Morin, Canada
December 21, 2013
Couple
6.0
Size of the room
I have asked to bring down the room temperature from 75 to 68 and nobody took care of the problem . I call several times the reception desk and their answer was always the same : we will call the maintenance !!!! It was so warm
Business Traveler
Candis from Fletcher'S Lake, Canada
December 7, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
It was very quiet and staff at desk were very helpful
Plug it my tub was broken and did not get fixed while I was there

Overall was a good stay but location not convient to walk anywhere. \Had to take a taxi

Business Traveler
Sylvain from Laval, Canada
October 30, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
location
Rated as a 3 stars on priceline. But the other 3 stars hotel in the area are much much better. This hotel deserves great marks but for 2 1/2 star hotel. I really don't know where they got their rating. It screws the process of buying thru internet...

Good location in Laval but you will have to take a cab to go pretty much anywhere as it is located close to the industrial park. You can have breakfast there but will have to go out and take a cab for lunch, diner or to go to the shopping centers. The door room didn,t close properly upon arrival but was fixed within 2 hours. Friendly staff. Rating should be 2 1/2 stars. With this in mind, you shouldn't be desappointed. ...read more

Couple
Anna from Staten Island, NY
September 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
Front desk was exceptional with attitude & info. Man working buffet needs attitude & dress adjustment.
Difficult to locate & area was desolate as commercial industrial area. Men working the continental buffet needs attitude & dress adjustment. Microwave needs to be accessible to heat cold buffet food. Waffle maker should be installed.

Good value for Priceline bid. Good workout room. Good renovation.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
September 23, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean room. Big open space in the middle of the building.
Gym (exercise room) too small but ok... No restaurant for dinner was a bit inconvenient. Getting there during the rush hour could be painful unless you know the neighborhood well.

nicely renovated (have stayed there when it was still called something else about 5yrs ago).

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Luskville, Canada
September 21, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Quiet, discretion,helpful staff.
nothing

Good value for the price.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Laval-Montreal
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Laval-Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg