BEST WESTERN PLUS Laval-Montreal

BEST WESTERN PLUS Laval-Montreal

BEST WESTERN PLUS Laval-Montreal Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3655 Autoroute Des Laurentides
Laval, QC H7L 3H7
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Laval-Montreal in Laval

# 3 of 15 hotels in Laval
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Laval-Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Laval-Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Laval-Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Enzo from Maple, Canada
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a Great time, the facility is child friendly and the people are overall very pleasant and helpful. I would definately not hesitate to book this facility again.
One Small issue, they have a smoking area right at the main entrance. This needs to move away as it absolutely stinks. I had the misfortune of walking through the doors as there were 3 people smoking and between the smog and the smell it was not nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Denholm, Canada
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
Front Desk Clerk had no personality (at check-in) what so ever. It was as if it was painful to address us. Then when We called him from our room regarding movie channels He seemed annoyed and told me to "change chanels And watch another station"!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenview, IL
April 5, 2016
Couple
4.0
The hotel has rooms overlooking the restaurants , the Windows and doors facing the restaurant areas, what I mean there is no natural light , you are in covered area .
Couple
Richard from Trois-Rivieres, Canada
March 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Ottawa, Canada
March 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hot breakfast is superb. Lots of variety, and plenty to eat. The staff are friendly and helpful. They're bilingual and are patient with those of us trying to speak in French ;)
I guess the noise of several families playing in the pool carries because the desk person had to ask us all to keep the noise down after receiving 3 complaints (9pm). So maybe the pool area needs more sound buffers (or some guests need to lighten up?)
Richard from Russell, Canada
February 1, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sylvain from Amos, Canada
January 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Close to shopping center, not to far from Montreal.
There is a lot of noise in the room on the restaurant side, (the pool player and the bar). Ask to have room on the outside.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Philippe from Lévis, Canada
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool
Couple
Luc from Gatineau, Canada
December 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Bédard not vers confortable. Room n'est to breakfast Areva, noisy
Couple
Richard from Val Morin, Canada
November 20, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Laval-Montreal
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Laval-Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.