Best Western Plus Laval-Montreal

Best Western Plus Laval-Montreal

Best Western Plus Laval-Montreal Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3655 Autoroute Des Laurentides
Laval, QC H7L 3H7

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Laval-Montreal in Laval

# 5 of 15 hotels in Laval
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Laval-Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Laval-Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Laval-Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Belmira from Gatineau, Canada
June 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The cleanliness and the quality of the breakfast
The location and the size of the room. No windows!! And with a door front on the main breakfast room of the hotel. I take reservation for evitate to have the last worst room of the hotel and We got it anyway!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
May 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good breakfast Great location Amazing reception staff
Theres was a weird smell in the room. The bathroom facilities are pretty old.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Tappan, NJ
April 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Spacious room, adequate pool.
Several of the plugs didn't work, and be extension the lamps. Both times we used the pool, there weren't any towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
July 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Norwich, Canada
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast was excellent. Room was spotless
We had an inner balcony room. We were awoken by kids playing in the dining room/foyer area at 5:30am. Breakfast wasnt even being served for another hour and kids were running around playing loudly. Dont know where their parents were?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Djamel from Hempstead, NY
May 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayside, NY
April 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, free breakfast!
The shower did not work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Enzo from Maple, Canada
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a Great time, the facility is child friendly and the people are overall very pleasant and helpful. I would definately not hesitate to book this facility again.
One Small issue, they have a smoking area right at the main entrance. This needs to move away as it absolutely stinks. I had the misfortune of walking through the doors as there were 3 people smoking and between the smog and the smell it was not nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Ottawa, Canada
March 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hot breakfast is superb. Lots of variety, and plenty to eat. The staff are friendly and helpful. They're bilingual and are patient with those of us trying to speak in French ;)
I guess the noise of several families playing in the pool carries because the desk person had to ask us all to keep the noise down after receiving 3 complaints (9pm). So maybe the pool area needs more sound buffers (or some guests need to lighten up?)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Philippe from LĂ©vis, Canada
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool
Reviews of Best Western Plus Laval-Montreal
(1 - 10 of 12 family with young children reviews)
See all 55 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Laval-Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.