Best Western Plus Las Vegas West

Best Western Plus Las Vegas West in Las Vegas

Best Western Plus Las Vegas West

Best Western Plus Las Vegas West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
8669 West Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89117

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Las Vegas West in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Las Vegas West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Las Vegas West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Las Vegas West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Orem, UT
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything.
It's a long way from the freeway and the Strip.
Jeffrie from Mesa, AZ
July 1, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
October 14, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Free breakfast, microwave, location
Sheets had spots of dirt
Couple
Richard from Prescott, AZ
September 26, 2013
Couple
6.0
breakfast included
Room was small, noise from the ice maker in the corridor was annoying. Dogs present in the corridor far from their owners.

OK to stay for a few days, but no luxury there. It is hidden from the street traffic behind parking lots of other businesses. Kind of overpriced.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale, AZ
May 29, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
This hotel was clean, and the staff was great.
No elevator.

I like this hotel because its away from all the chaos of the strip. The rooms were clean, and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was perfect. The only bad thing was that there is no elevator, but it is under construction. I will definitely stay here again.

Couple
Robert from St. George, UT
April 23, 2013
Couple
3.0
location was fine, hotel was relatively new
air conditioning was not functioning well in the room. The fan would blow but very little cooling. Also no elevator in hotel so heavy luggage must be carried up steps.

cons: very poor air conditioning, no elevator in hotel (front desk said elevator was "out of order" when asked about an elevator, but maid confirmed that there was no elevator after I searched the hallway for it. This hotel deserves a one-star rating at best.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
March 4, 2013
Couple
4.0
Very welcoming staff in the evening
Very basic. looks worn down. Noisy room next to vending machines. Busy at breakfast. No where to sit and little food left when i managed to get in room.

i like Best Western usually, but this was quite unforgetable. Been to alot better

Couple
Jennifer from Aurora, CO
November 14, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very large room for a great price.

Clean and new. Friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Ossian, IN
November 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff. Clean rooms. I will stay there again when I come back to Vegas.
I was charged for a crib, but it said in their book in the room that they do no charge for cribs. Would like my $10 back.

Clean room. Nice area. Great staff. Good breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindsey from Salt Lake City, UT
October 2, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and great for children. Breakfast was great and pool was fun!

I would recommend this hotel. We stayed as a family on the way to California. It was a quiet and safe location away from the strip. The rooms were clean, breakfast was good, and the pool was nice.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Las Vegas West
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Las Vegas West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg