BEST WESTERN PLUS Las Vegas West

BEST WESTERN PLUS Las Vegas West

BEST WESTERN PLUS Las Vegas West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
8669 West Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89117

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Las Vegas West in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Las Vegas West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Las Vegas West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Las Vegas West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pendleton, OR
August 9, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Latrisha from Culver City, CA
August 8, 2016
Couple
3.0
The bed
Couple
Ben from Huntington Beach, CA
August 2, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mike from Santa Barbara, CA
July 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

William from Tacoma, WA
July 21, 2016
10.0
This is second week-long stay here in 4 months, and both were very pleasant. Cleanliness especially stood out to us, we like quietness of being away from Strip, the family friendliness, as well as the courteous and helpful staff. Breakfast simply OK.
No.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
June 14, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was perfect for my purpose.
Housekeeping was inconsistent and the lobby was under construction. There should have been notificaion that the lobby was under construction as my room was less than 100 feet from the lobby.
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
May 4, 2016
8.0
valueable, very quiet
little bit far from strip
Senior Travelers
John from Seven Bays, WA
January 20, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
For our needs, it was a great location.
Couple
Clint from Saint George, UT
January 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating considering we were unhappy with our room and they allowed us to cancel our second night without a charge.
The room had a very loud heater that rattled all night which didnt allow much rest along with very uncomfortable bed. We ended up leaving a day early
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingman, AZ
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Excellent 24hr. Pool/Hot Tub facilities. Comfortable beds.
The Burger King on the lot by the hotel was closed down! But this is not the fault of hotel.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Las Vegas West
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Las Vegas West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.