BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4430 Se Highway 101
Lincoln City, OR 97367
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn in Lincoln City

# 11 of 84 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 239 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
February 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
We planned on shopping at the outlets and this hotel is right next door! The staff is friendly and the breakfast is great. We have stayed at this hotel several times in visiting the coast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
February 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
Clean, well appointed room. Nice amenities. Close to beach
Couple
Mary from Turner, OR
February 2, 2016
Couple
6.0
Breakfast
The room wasn't clean.
Couple
Vance from Jerseyville, IL
January 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Good location, the breakfast was good,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OR
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
when we arrived, I was a wreck emotionally. when we got there I was coming out of a two hour long panic attack from the drive and the front desk guy showed genuine concern for me and compassion.
I think the only down side would be maybe in the pool area. my 7 yr old can swim but only with a life jacket on. maybe having one or two life jackets there for use would be helpful. she had to stay in the hot tub to swim the entire time.
Business Traveler
Bonnie from Arlington, WA
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Willamina, OR
January 4, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Casie from Albany, OR
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked how clean the rooms were. The beds were far out the best bed I have ever slept in, in any hiotel by far!
That there was only one entrance to get to your room right through the lobby.
Couple
Cheryl from Portland, OR
November 14, 2015
Couple
2.0
Pool was okay. The staff was friendly.
For the price I paid I could have had an ocean view. The rooms were old and the breakfast was terrible. Location was also poor.
Chandra from Salem, OR
November 12, 2015
5.0
The continental breakfast was good. And we enjoyed having the spa
When we got in the room things were dusty. We pulled back the covers and saw hair which urged us to look further. We pulled back the sheets to figure a huge pee stain on the cover and mattress pad. Very disgusted my husband went to the front desk.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.