Best Western Plus Landmark Inn

Best Western Plus Landmark Inn in Lincoln City

Best Western Plus Landmark Inn

Best Western Plus Landmark Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4430 Highway 101
Lincoln City, OR 97367
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Landmark Inn in Lincoln City

# 12 of 33 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Landmark Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Ignacio, CO
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Renata from Kelowna, Canada
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, comfortable and loved the pool hours. Nice updated hotel, internet worked great and room size was adequate. Having a fridge and microwave in each room was perfect as we used both.
Breakfast hours - staff made the guests feel rushed to finish eating and leave as the staff was in there cleaning up and turning all the equipment off,including the drink machine and coffee. It was an overall rushed experience.

They need to leave the coffee and creamers out for longer and be more flexible with their breakfast end time when there is such a large group of guests still eating and the tables were all full. Other Best Western locations were kind to offer "to go bags" so that quests could take a muffin or fruit or yogurt for their trip. This was not offered at this location and I would highly recommend it as it was very much appreciated at the other location we stayed at in Washington. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walla Walla, WA
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location of the hotel to the beach and nearby communities was very good. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean.
The room smelled bad and it was very noticeable when I arrived in the room. I was there for more than one night. I did note that the smell lingered and It smelled like fish and was musty. It did help to turn on the air.

Besides the room odor, the room was clean and comfortable. I would still give the hotel a good rating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bilal from Surrey, Canada
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Techla from Span Away, WA
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the beds were super comfy and the staff was great!

it didnt have an ocean view and we had anticipated that

Couple
Jaclyn from Tillamook, OR
July 30, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Gresham, OR
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The front desk staff were very helpful
Pool was freezing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Libing from West Vancouver, Canada
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The things I like best about this hotel are the swimming pool, the breakfast and the cleanliness.
Though it was temporary, the wifi connection was poor.
Gregor from Lynnwood, WA
July 23, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg