Best Western Plus Landmark Inn

Best Western Plus Landmark Inn in Lincoln City

Best Western Plus Landmark Inn

Best Western Plus Landmark Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4430 Highway 101
Lincoln City, OR 97367
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Landmark Inn in Lincoln City

# 10 of 33 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Landmark Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ralph from Fairview, OR
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was located in a great central area, near restaurants and shopping locations. The hotel was clean, accessible, with plenty of parking and a great pool, hot tub and sauna!
We had a king bed room and it lacked additional seating. I would have rather had a small sofa or love seat in the king room, instead there was a really uncomfortable recliner.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean rooms. Low price.
Male staff member was pretty rude. He answered the phone in the middle of our check in without excusing himself. Then he preceded to argue with a woman (girlfriend?) in front of me! His comments were not professional at all.

We missed breakfast so I can't tell about that.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jian Yu from Richmond, Canada
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Front desk Staff is quite friendly.
The hotel itself is quite old, it has not been updated for a long time, it requires an update asap. The room is not clean enough.

The hotel is over priced for sure, but we booked the hotel at the last minutes. it does not worth the money we paid.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OR
July 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff and the room were the best parts of this experience. The breakfast left a lot to be desired. The in-room refrigerator was far too small.
I did not like the location at all - overlooking the main highway through town.
Group Traveler
Ron from Kamloops, Canada
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Trisha from Portland, OR
June 30, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stanley from Delta, Canada
June 25, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Heather from Apple Valley, CA
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk clerk was warm and welcoming. Everything was clean and well stocked.
Couple
Arthur from Springfield, OR
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alvin from Pearland, TX
June 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location off of 101 with partial ocean views. Nice newer hotel with great staff. Nice clean rooms. This is what a 2.5 or 3 star room should be!
It was a little cheap charging for USA Today while it is typically a free perk elsewhere. Also no to go coffee cups made little sense to m.

Overall a nice experience and what a hotel this star level or 3 stars should definitely be. Would stay here again and recommend to others travelling the coast.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg