Best Western Plus Lakewood Inn

Best Western Plus Lakewood Inn in Hebron

Best Western Plus Lakewood Inn

Best Western Plus Lakewood Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
122 Arrowhead Boulevard
Hebron, OH 43025

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Lakewood Inn in Hebron

# 1 of 4 hotels in Hebron
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Lakewood Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lakewood Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Lakewood Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Jackson, TX
June 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The cookies and popcorn placed for our consumption was a nice little plus.

It was a small room, but very clean and it was an added bonus to have a microwave and refrigerator.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean room, comfortable bed
Below average breakfast. Large trucks in parking lot. No good restaurants nearby.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
June 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenient location. Large rooms with microwave and fridge. Nice extras like cookies and mints in room. Good variety for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christian from Solon, OH
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was close to the venue of the festival we were attending and the swimming pool
We had to get our own sheets and empty our own trash after the first night for which we were not happy
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalton, OH
April 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness of hotel, location, noise
Did not like that the fitness room was locked until 8:00am as I had early meetings both mornings.

Liked the location. Other than Kroger's, not a lot around the hotel

Solo Traveler
Edward from Baltimore, MD
April 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cardington, OH
October 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
Quiet setting. Close enough to Hocking Hills to make it convenient. No bars and night clubs screaming for notice.
I booked a non-smoking room and a smoking room was held for us. This has happened twice with Priceline bookings. Both times the hotel personally made it "right" for us as much as possible. Housekeeping is a little noisey in the mornings-hard to sleep in

The front desk staff was very nice Lydia was her name. We do NOT like smoking hotels-- Ohio is mostly smoke-free, but not all hotels are. The lobby area and hotel cleanliness and overall accommodations were very nice. There was no place to sit at breakfast so the breakfast manager sat us in a conference room--without us asking. Nice.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
October 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room did not smell like smoke
major: outside door to entrance of rooms That was away from the lobby did not lock significant but not major: the area for breakfast was less attractive than Any roadside stand I have ever been to

Must make sure that the outside door locks--the mechanism must have electronic feedback to main desk when it is locked or not. good place to stay for an overnight however it could be made much more Overall attractive experience with some wall and table decoration in breakfast area.

Vella from Reynoldsburg, OH
October 4, 2013
10.0
Indoor pool. We were the only ones using it! Close to I-70.
Wish the hot tub were hotter. Breakfast was a little bland. Could have better selection of hot items for same cost. Eggs and sausage were fake, rubbery

Close to I-70. Indoor pool, (wish would have been warmer hot tub and pool) We are "locals" and stayed there on a weekend we were moving and didn't have water and electric at the new house til Monday. So we decided it had been a long enough weekend moving, we wanted to have some fun with the kids. We picked this hotel bc of the pool. We had fun, were the only ones using it. That was nice. Staff was super nice, finding me hot cocoa in the breakfast room at midnight when the craving occurred. The micro and fridge are always a plus! Easy, convenient doors located everywhere. Rooom was clean and beds were comfy. And they offer premium cable channels at no additional charge! !!! We were there the night of Breaking Bad finale and assumed we would miss it. They had AMC! There were over 40 channels to choose from, while most only offer 10 or so. Calling the hotel directly gets u the rate ofxxx and priceline ended up being only xxxx. It pays to shop around! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very gracious staff. Comfortable beds. Nice breakfast selection.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Lakewood Inn
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lakewood Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg