Best Western Plus Lakewood Inn

Best Western Plus Lakewood Inn in Hebron

Best Western Plus Lakewood Inn

Best Western Plus Lakewood Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
122 Arrowhead Boulevard
Hebron, OH 43025

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Lakewood Inn in Hebron

# 1 of 4 hotels in Hebron
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Lakewood Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lakewood Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Lakewood Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leo, IN
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
nice, clean, quiet. No smoking, which was nice.... Breakfast was ok, rooms are a little small. Have popcorn and cookies for snacks, as well as a microwave and mini frig. Overall very nice

This is probably not applicable to only this hotel but it would be nice to have a mid-range price for hotel rooms. Either they are $---/night yucky rooms or ---$+ per night for anything decent. $---+ seems like a lot for a best western. But it was really nice....

Solo Traveler
Clinton from Ansonia, OH
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, OH
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It had lots of pillows, My room was clean.
The light over the sink wouldn't come on all the way .It just flickered at half watt.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Reagan from Springfield, VA
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfy bed, quiet room, right off interstate.
Lots of cigarette smoke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Jackson, TX
June 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The cookies and popcorn placed for our consumption was a nice little plus.

It was a small room, but very clean and it was an added bonus to have a microwave and refrigerator.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean room, comfortable bed
Below average breakfast. Large trucks in parking lot. No good restaurants nearby.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
June 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenient location. Large rooms with microwave and fridge. Nice extras like cookies and mints in room. Good variety for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christian from Solon, OH
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was close to the venue of the festival we were attending and the swimming pool
We had to get our own sheets and empty our own trash after the first night for which we were not happy
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalton, OH
April 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness of hotel, location, noise
Did not like that the fitness room was locked until 8:00am as I had early meetings both mornings.

Liked the location. Other than Kroger's, not a lot around the hotel

Solo Traveler
Edward from Baltimore, MD
April 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Lakewood Inn
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lakewood Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg