Best Western Plus Lakeway Inn

Best Western Plus Lakeway Inn in Bellingham

Best Western Plus Lakeway Inn

Best Western Plus Lakeway Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
714 Lakeway Drive
Bellingham, WA 98226
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Lakeway Inn in Bellingham

# 1 of 24 hotels in Bellingham
Based on 270 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Lakeway Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lakeway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Lakeway Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
September 12, 2014
8.0
Friendly staff, easy to deal with. Fridge in room. They were mostly empty so they upgraded me and three teenagers to a pool side room. They really enjoyed that.
They asked my three quiet well behaved 13year old girls to exit the pool at 9pm as it was for 21 and over. The pool and hotel were empty and we stayed there specifically to play in the pool. Wish there was a continental breakfast.

I've stayed here before and I would stay here again.

Couple
Tiffany from Seattle, WA
September 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff were courteous, friendly and informative.
Our room had a drain problem and smelled like it used to be a smoking unit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Anchorage, AK
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michele from Coquitlam, Canada
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Minneapolis, MN
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location - bar / restaurant in the building
My room was not cleaned one day of the three I was there. When I called about it, they told me what went wrong on their end but did not offer to clean it. Also, the desk chair was wobbly / broken and not fixed after I requested a new one.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarrytown, NY
August 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Courtney from Olympia, WA
July 29, 2014
7.0
Location. Friendly staff.
$--- was a lot of money for what we got. Didn't love that the pool was so public. There was a lot of drinking and it felt uncomfortable to take our little girl there. Shampoo and soap dispensers in this expensive of a hotel and the coffee tasted like tea.

It wouldn't have been so disappointing if it had been more reasonably priced. In the hotels defense, all the prices were jacked up for the time of year.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastsound, WA
July 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Cleanliness, location, and public areas.
Staff was uninterested in customer service or satisfaction.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winters, CA
July 3, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was super friendly and accommodating!!
They need to clean the reception area. The carpet is filthy. They really need a new floor in that area
Business Traveler
Darrell from Ferndale, WA
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms surrounded the pool which gave the pool a more open feel for indoors. for us it made it more inviting.
currently under renovation so a lot was closed at this time.

Charming and right next to the freeway with easy on and off access. located next to department store and easy access to downtown.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Lakeway Inn
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lakeway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg