Four Points by Sheraton Bellingham Hotel & Conference Center

Four Points by Sheraton Bellingham Hotel & Conference Center

Four Points by Sheraton Bellingham Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
714 Lakeway Drive
Bellingham, WA 98226

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points by Sheraton Bellingham Hotel & Conference Center in Bellingham

# 5 of 26 hotels in Bellingham
Based on 358 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points by Sheraton Bellingham Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points by Sheraton Bellingham Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points by Sheraton Bellingham Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff. Room is clean and bed is comfortable.
The room we stayed was rught beside highway 5 so it was a bit noisy before 11pm.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
July 1, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Very nice. Rooms were clean and the beds were very comfy. Nice indoor pool / hot tub area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Angeles, WA
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Leslie from Friday Harbor, WA
June 21, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
Staff not very friendly. Especially for a more upscale hotel. Needed a new key didn't work. The guy behind counter asked my name and room number to verify. I told him " now everyone knows my name and what room I'm in". His response was sarcastic.
Couple
Larry from Tucson, AZ
June 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, amenities and ease of access to parks, water and shopping
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hobbs, NM
June 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff go above and beyond to welcome you. The hotel is very clean and quiet, and in a wonderful location. The lobby has a delicious scent that I inquired about. It is called citrus bourbon. I would love to stay here the next time I am in Bellingham.
Nothing at all.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle River, AK
June 12, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dan from Meridian, ID
June 8, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
I was totally shocked when I found out that I paid a lot more for the room for our stay then the hotel was charging for the room for walk-in public. The average room rate for our room was approx. $45 less per night for walk-in public.
Front desk staff's attitude was well below an acceptable level.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Kelowna, Canada
May 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
location is good, great meals in the restaurants
chambermaids making to much noise in the hallways in the mornings when you are trying to sleep. Stair wells need the carpets to be cleaned or changed very dirty.
Solo Traveler
John from Moses Lake, WA
May 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points by Sheraton Bellingham Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points by Sheraton Bellingham Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.