Best Western Plus Lakeway Inn

Best Western Plus Lakeway Inn

Best Western Plus Lakeway Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
714 Lakeway Drive
Bellingham, WA 98226
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Lakeway Inn in Bellingham

# 4 of 24 hotels in Bellingham
Based on 303 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Lakeway Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lakeway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Lakeway Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
easily accessible to highway, room type was selectable upon check-in, clean room and spacious, breakfast included, had a nice indoor pool
Couple
Lee from Flagstaff, AZ
June 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Polite and knowledgable front desk folks. Great breakfast. Well appointed comfortable room.
Not very accessible for entry off busy roadway.
Couple
George from Sechelt, Canada
April 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing, new renovations underway that are awesome Great location Great experience
Couple
Myra from Fairbanks, AK
April 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location very accessible; breakfast selection quite varied & acceptable; free movies a plus; staff helpful & friendly.
No full length mirror; kitchenette area sub-standard with demolished wall microwave metal plates still in place. Room needs basic modern upgrading. Washroom mirror needs have availability to see hair from sides & back.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Berkeley, CA
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice room. Comfortable bed.
Part of a strip commercial area abutted by a freeway on one side and back of a big box store on the other. Impossible to walk to any urban amenities.
Business Traveler
Charles from Vashon, WA
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
When I came in, I asked what time the pool was open in themorning. They said 9:00. NOT VERY AVAIABLE FOR THETRAVELER.Then I called when I got up just to see if I received a differentresponse and they told me the pool was not even open.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Courtneay, Canada
January 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nice Lobby & Bar area
They were under a MAJOR RENOVATION so 8am jack hammers and saw's tons of NOISE so we could NOT SLEEP!! Pool & Hot tub where not available. Phone in our room did not work - they said they would send someone to fix it but no one came.
Business Traveler
Sam from Vancouver, Canada
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location! I always like the restaurant in the facility and the bar! Munites walk to Fred Myers and other locals!!!
Nothing in specific that I didn't like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
January 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
Lobby area was nice. Friendly staff. Room was clean.
Location isn't great. Too far away to walk to much. The pool was completely under construction so we felt a little cheated as we bid on a hotel with a guaranteed pool. The maids areas were very exposed which felt strange. Ancient gym equipment was useless
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Surrey, Canada
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
10 minute drive from Bellingham airport. Room was clean, quite and comfortable. Great location In the morning picked up groceries at the Fred Myers next door on then on to the freeway for the drive home.
The pool, hot tub and court yard closed under renovation.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Lakeway Inn
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lakeway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.