Best Western Plus Lake Worth

Best Western Plus Lake Worth in Fort Worth

Best Western Plus Lake Worth

Best Western Plus Lake Worth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3920 Boat Club Rd
Lake Worth, TX 76135
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Lake Worth in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Lake Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lake Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Lake Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, CA
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location. Friendly staff. Free breakfast.
First room I was assigned smelled like cigarette smoke. Pool needed shaded areas, such as umbrellas, but there were none.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethany, TX
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful. The room was very comfortable.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Oklahoma City, OK
March 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean and welcoming.
We booked a King room but instead got two Queens. We made due because it was just one night, but how hard is it to keep details like that in order?

The hotel is located right near a Dollar Tree, Walmart Target, In-N-Out Burger, QT, Walgreens and about 50 more stores. It was fairly easy to get to, but while being near all those things was convenient it also made traffic very heavy around the hotel. You can't hear it in your room, but you definitely get to experience it.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Iraan, TX
January 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location for meals was wonderful with several restaurants available within walking distance.
Breakfast was noy ready early enough for the activity that we were in Ft. Worth for (stock show). We and many others needed to have breakfast ready 30 minutes earlier.

Easy access to the motel but a ways to the Ft. Worth Stock Show and Rodeo

Business Traveler
Terry from Monroe, LA
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was awesome. Very friendly, helpful, accommodating and professional. We had a great breakfast in the morning and snacks in the evening. I will stay here again and I will suggest this hotel to others.
No
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Odessa, TX
March 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Free coffee 24/7. I was fortunate enough to be in the lobby when they served fresh baked chocolate chip cookies! The room was great, and it was a smoking room.
The internet service was not great. I didn't know they had an airport shuttle. I will keep that in mind for my next stay there.
Group Traveler
Anita from Mahomet, IL
February 6, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff has been super to us. We are here because our grandson is in a hospital in Fort Worth.
no
Business Traveler
Craig from Grand Junction, CO
January 23, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Rock hard bed.

It's a two star hotel. With the dated carpeting in rooms and hallways I felt that I overpaid for the room.

Group Traveler
Clarence from Palmetto, GA
June 29, 2011
Group Traveler
9.0
the breakfast.
not many chairs at the pool.

The hotel was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jess from Lubbock, TX
April 8, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was clean and we never had any problems with the staff. There was a pleasant variety at breakfast that I didn't expect..
Reviews of Best Western Plus Lake Worth
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lake Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg