BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Front Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Front Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Front Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3000 Marina Drive
Moses Lake, WA 98837

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Front Hotel in Moses Lake

# 9 of 16 hotels in Moses Lake
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Front Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Front Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Front Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast. Professional, friendly staff. Recently redecorated.
Freeway noise. Need new sound deadening glass patio sliding door and screen door that moves freely.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonds, WA
November 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Super clean. Allowed our small dog to stay for a small fee. Breakfast was good with lots of variety and good service.
Couple
Glenn from Loon Lake, WA
October 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room itself was outstanding.
Location was somewhat difficult to find. My online map directions were way off coming into town from the East side. Probably easier to find from the Interstate since it's close to one of the exits.
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
October 20, 2015
10.0
The staff and the room were excelent.
The smell. Moses lake is surrounded by dairys, potatoes farms and chemical plants.
Couple
Leone from Edmonds, WA
August 30, 2015
Couple
3.0
Breakfast
Pillows were incredibly low quality & very hard, impossible to even fold in half or mosh their foam was so resistant. Bed was hard, but could live with that if there were ok pillows. But they were the worst. They were different pillows when I stayed b4
Couple
Teresa from Lynnwood, WA
August 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very close to the destination we were visiting. Very quiet.
Finding room was alittle confusing, room numbers got confusing near the far south hallway. Could have used a few more towels, only gave 1 towel per guest (2 total), I realize we could have requested more but we made it work.
Group Traveler
Janice from Post Falls, ID
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I can't think of anything I didn't like.
Couple
Larry from Lakewood, WA
June 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
The breakfast and view in the dining area.
We booked 1 month in advance and I called 1 week in advance and requested a a room with a view of Moses Lake. They basically laughed and said 90 percent of the people booked online and that they couldn't change or add any notes. So we got in early no luck
Couple
Selene from Spokane, WA
March 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location
The rooms are out dated,they are doing construction so it was loud at check in.The beds are very uncomfortable. This should not be a 3 star hotel.
Solo Traveler
Jeremy from Swanzey, NH
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The fact that they had a gym, free breakfast and was cheap.
The gym smelled terrible, the equipment was not all working, the carpet smelled, the hot tub looked like it hadn't been serviced in quite some time. the sauna...well.... was disgusting, the room smelled like mold. WILL NOT BE RETURNING TO THIS LOCATION.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Front Hotel
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Front Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.