Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel

Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel in Moses Lake

Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel

Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3000 Marina Drive
Moses Lake, WA 98837

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel in Moses Lake

# 7 of 17 hotels in Moses Lake
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The appetizers in the restaurant were excellent, especially the crab stuffed mushrooms, I live on the Puget Sound and can not get dungeness crab mushrooms like that at home! The waitstaff were very attentive. Unfortunately they don't open until 4:00
the annex had funny "cinnamon" smell in the halls. I had also asked a waitstaff about an alternate restaurant (since they didn't open til 4) with h'or dourves and cocktails and he sent me to a sandwich espresso bar.

very convenient off hwy 90 if you are going to a concert at the Gorge and do not want to stay at the campsite from hell. Free breakfast with your stay which includes an omelet bar. YES i would stay here again, for the price, try and get a lake view room.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane Valley, WA
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I love that it was right on the lake and had a boat dock.
they closed the bar super early right as I was starting to have fun and the advertised time was much later than advertised so I could not drive but I had not had my fill, I was very disappointed with this but otherwise it was great.
Couple
Emily from Boise, ID
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked the professionalism of the front desk. Requiring the employees to behave as though they were working for a four or five star hotel really sets a nice precedent for a guests' stay. I also liked the clean, manicured landscaping.
Not enough linens on the bed! I was a bit cold without a thicker blanket.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonds, WA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean and right on the water.
Free breakfast,but it ends too soon on a Sunday at 9:30.So when we got down,most the food was gone.I think on a Sunday at least they could run it till 10 or 10:30.
Couple
Cynthia from Fullerton, CA
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
great view of the lake, comfy bed, excellent dinner and hands down the best continental breakfast on our whole road trip so far.
no

we had a very nice waitress for dinner, kylie..she was very personable, and she gave us good service, and the food was excellent!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I received a room with a small microwave and refrigerator and a usable deck that overlooked the lake. Would be nice for relaxing after a busy workday or a long trip. Also they serve a full breakfast in the morning - complete with a custom omelet station.
Overall quality of room and furnishings was 2*, not 3*. Cheap carpet, pedestrian bathroom fixtures. Room furnishings were below the level provided at 2.5* locations such as the Holiday Inn Express.

Not worthy of a 3* rating. Should be 2.5*.

Couple
Jennifer from Lakewood, WA
July 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was nice to have a balcony that overlooked the lake.
The hair dryer in our room did not work. The front desk staff were not helpful and seemed quite spacey and immature.

My boyfriend had arranged to have flowers to be delivered to our room so the flowers would be there when we checked in. He had called ahead and arranged to have a certain room. We did not get that room. After we got in the room the flowers were not there, so he went back to the front desk and had to have the boys track the flowers down. So we did not get the room he had arranged for us to have, and they wouldn't switch our room. They really ruined what would have been a nice surprise. Also, we had dinner in the restaurant, our waitress was awful and had an attitude. It was a very bad dining experience. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from Post Falls, ID
May 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was actually pretty gross. I would not stay again. The breakfast was bad. The rooms were very outdated and not very clean feeling.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodinville, WA
April 3, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location and view!
Hot tub room smelled musty, no outside air.

Good food in the restaurant, and much quieter than other hotels in Moses Lake.

Couple
Dennis from Everson, WA
November 20, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very Nice location - right on the lake, near the freeway.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg