Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
31781 Casino Drive
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites in Lake Elsinore

# 1 of 5 hotels in Lake Elsinore
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
July 11, 2017
Couple
3.0
The room layout and decor was nice, along with the bed.
There must have been a young child jumping around in the room above us. Way too much noise coming through, including around 12:45 am, and then again starting at 6am. Our room also had a very strong odor--I think a mixture of mustiness and chemicals.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Denver, CO
July 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Chuck from Canyon Lake, CA
June 20, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
I've stayed here many times. Typically a good experience. Nice room & staff. Historically, really good internet. No so much anymore.
I'm noticing a trend, though, where there just isn't attention to a quality stay. On multiple night stays, all the towels aren't replaced. This time, no washcloths. Frustrating. And internet is really spotty. When it's on, its fast, but it's up and down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Elsinore, CA
June 19, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Roger from Loganville, WI
April 24, 2017
10.0
Met and exceeded all my needs
Business Traveler
Chuck from Canyon Lake, CA
April 16, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Internet speedy. Location is quiet and convenient.
Some sort of chunks of sewage appeared in my sink overnight. How sick is that. Manager took my report, but never got back to me. Very icky. How did that possibly happen?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Rialto, CA
March 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice room it smelt fresh and bed was comfortable. female at check in was very rude and not helpful at all. My daughters dad was murdered day prior to our stay..so with all our tears a smile or a welcome would of been appreciated.. she was beyond unhelpful
the clerk was unwilling to let my friend c/in &get a key since he had my 2 yr.old son that was confused and sick. we offered to use my friends c/c to hold a full pymt. anything at all since I had to stayat hospital with my daughter..clerk was not helpful
Solo Traveler
Misty from Murrieta, CA
March 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camano Island, WA
February 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Strategically located. Walking distance to shopping. Located in a scenic valley near the lake which I could see from my room.
No, there is not. I enjoyed my stay.
Business Traveler
Chuck from Canyon Lake, CA
February 20, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Great price for quality of hotel. Internet is speedy and great for business travel. Rooms are spacious. Staff is great . . . responsive.
For some reason, wash clothes were limited to just one per night. We didn't inquire, but odd. We've stayed before at this location and this was not the case in the past. This place is rather stingy on soaps, etc.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.