Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites in Lake Elsinore

Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
31781 Casino Drive
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites in Lake Elsinore

# 1 of 4 hotels in Lake Elsinore
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter Ranch, CA
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
staff was very professional.
cigarette butts, trash in the parking lot. when someone is smoking 10 feet away from the front door, I get a strong whiff of the smoke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
January 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
My wife prefer high end hotel, but was very impressed with our stay. Great customer service. Thank you.
The refrigerator was not working in room, but when the front desk was informed he took care of our request.
Couple
Maryjo from Cincinnati, OH
December 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
Staff and location, cleanliness inside and out
hotel has major plumbing issues, we stayed for 3 nights and had 3 different rooms related to toilets backing up and not flushing
Couple
Edward from La Quinta, CA
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice rooms....much bigger than I expected. Very clean.
Group Traveler
Michael from Westlake Village, CA
December 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very, very clean.
Breakfast could have been better. Bacon was salty and waffle maker didn't work for a while.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter Ranch, CA
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was very accommodating. Good breakfast with real bacon strips. Plenty of hot coffee, tea, waffles and bagels.
I stayed for 3 days. But every time I passed by the front desk, the running joke was "Are you still here?". After awhile, I took their "joke" as an insult and felt very unwelcomed.
Couple
Patricia from Bellingham, WA
December 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean room, breakfast & wi fi included, friendly staff, good price
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter Ranch, CA
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly and accommodating staff. I mis-booked (for a different day) but they allowed me to hang out in the lobby.
Very minor -- since the shampoo, conditioner and body wash are in a dispenser in the shower, I wish housekeeping would make it a point to "top-off" these dispensers. I hate stopping my shower, and going to the front desk begging for extra shampoo.
Couple
Val from Indianapolis, IN
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
I have no negatives with this hotel. It was a great stay from top to bottom. The staff was the absolute friendliest.
Liked everything. One of the best travel experiences we've ever had.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary Ellen from Carpinteria, CA
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
we were very much welcomed by a great person.
they ddnt take trash out in the second day

very clean, good breakfast. nice rooms, good breakfast.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg