Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
31781 Casino Drive
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites in Lake Elsinore

# 1 of 4 hotels in Lake Elsinore
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Louis from Perry, IA
March 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Some of the best we've met.
Our room was on the side of the interstate. Noisy.

It had an excellent breakfast, very nice pool & jacuzzi. Great location for access for day trips to LA, San Diego, wine county, etc. Great value for the price. Very comfortable beds, good fridge. Plenty of plug-ins.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I always get a room when I need it. We usually need multiple rooms for a family event. They always have availability for us and they always get us on the same floor. They had a crib when we needed it - the staff is great. Highly recommend.
I can't say anything bad about it. I mean, it's not fancy but it's clean and comfortable. I get more than I pay for with this hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tooele, UT
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved being on the ground floor. Easy access to outside & the complimentary breakfast was great!
Enjoyed everything about it!
Couple
Dana from Meridian, ID
March 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved it! Clean, friendly staff, great area!!! Awesome breakfast!
Solo Traveler
Allison from Apple Valley, CA
February 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter Ranch, CA
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
staff was very professional.
cigarette butts, trash in the parking lot. when someone is smoking 10 feet away from the front door, I get a strong whiff of the smoke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
January 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
My wife prefer high end hotel, but was very impressed with our stay. Great customer service. Thank you.
The refrigerator was not working in room, but when the front desk was informed he took care of our request.
Couple
Maryjo from Cincinnati, OH
December 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
Staff and location, cleanliness inside and out
hotel has major plumbing issues, we stayed for 3 nights and had 3 different rooms related to toilets backing up and not flushing
Couple
Edward from La Quinta, CA
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice rooms....much bigger than I expected. Very clean.
Group Traveler
Michael from Westlake Village, CA
December 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very, very clean.
Breakfast could have been better. Bacon was salty and waffle maker didn't work for a while.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg