Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites in Lake Elsinore

Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
31781 Casino Drive
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites in Lake Elsinore

# 1 of 4 hotels in Lake Elsinore
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jose from San Jose, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The place was nice conveniently located off the highway. Breakfast was better than other hotels in the area... From what my friends said staying at other hotels in the area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lee, NJ
August 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice staff, clean rooms, beautiful view
Location wasn't too great. Pool was old and somewhat dirty
Michael from Phoenix, AZ
August 15, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Arlington, TX
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Bullhead City, AZ
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was the finest stay in our six day California excursion . Don't pass this one by!!!
We had to leave!!!!

Wonderful. We will not stay anywhere else in this area. All aspects of this property and staff were exemplary. See you again soon

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Usually there is a general map in the book about the hotel that tells you where everything is located in the hotel, none . Also no information about TV service, no channel guide.

It was a Plus hotel but didn't find anything special about it.

Couple
Amy from Brawley, CA
July 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great price for a good room and full breakfast.
The front desk was friendly but not real helpful. We were looking for a restaurant and she would only indicate the guide in our room¿hoping for a local's restaurant tips. Also, the walls were paper thin.

The breakfast was nice and the breakfast staff were wonderful!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room is large, nice to have the sitting area with couch and coffee table, and a mini-fridge and microwave.
They lock the large breakfast room in the day, it looks & feels odd to have such a space closed to guests; the hotel is way out of the way with no features nearby; the pool is tiny and locked away in the back with an oddly inner winding single entrance.

If you're on the road around here on your way past, I'd recommend this place; if you're there as an alternative to Temecula hotels and meaning to go to Pechanga - then absolutely not.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Hotel was booked full, but it was quiet. Seems pretty new and everything worked. We checked in late and got right to our room.

Good location right off of the freeway, but not so close that there was any noise.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monrovia, CA
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg