Hotels in Lake Elsinore

Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
31781 Casino Drive
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites in Lake Elsinore

# 2 of 4 hotels in Lake Elsinore
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Roger from Santee, CA
April 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was clean and neat.
AC was very fussy, several lights didn't work, clock radio didn't work, bed was very hard
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from La Jolla, CA
February 25, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The breakfast and 24/7 coffee
the room was very dirty, there was still food crumbs on the sheets and sheets were torn. the fire alarm went off at 2am and woke everyone up including my baby. They said not to worry they were experiencing some problems with the central station.

They could have pre warned us about the alarm system. We come to this area of CA 4 to 5 times a year and NO I will not stay at this hotel again. Neither will any other Family members. Very disappointed.

Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, CA
January 19, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mario from Norco, CA
January 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and Price

Included free breakfast with room nice. Included eggs, sausage, breads and pasteries, waffles, yogurt and fruit. Nice way to start the day.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderon, NV
January 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was very spacious and included a sofa for visitors. Very rare n a king bed room.
No

The room was excellent and the included breakfast was a good way to start the day.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Quinta, CA
September 28, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The doors leading to the patio and pool.
The toaster was on the opposite side of the breakfast bar. We couldn't see it and therefore did not eat what we wanted. The waffle mix stuck to the waffle iron even though I sprayed it.

This hotel was in a perfect location. Only minutes away from our event. I liked having a 12:00pm check out time.

Couple
Charles from Simi Valley, CA
September 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms, large with plenty of space

Great friendly staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Quinta, CA
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
This hotel is conveniantly located with easy access to the freeway.
The staff was not friendly or at all accomodating. The front desk person was not at all "service oriented". There was no manager on duty on a busy Saturday during peek season.

We checked in at 4:30 p.m. on Saturday. We were supposed to have a room with two queen beds. When we got to our room we found it had only one bed and a small pull-out. When we tried to contact the front desk we found they had taken the phone off the hook and it remained that way until after 10:00 p.m. So, we went down to speak to the one person working. After waiting in line and making the mistake of trying a cup of their complementary coffee which was thicker than mud, we were told our room was given away. No apology was made. We then asked for linen for the bed and were told that they were too busy and to come back and get it in twenty minutes. Seriously? When I asked why I needed to come back and why we had to make our own bed I was favored with a blank stare and indifference. When I requested to speak to a manager I was told to try back the next day. No, we just will never patronize this hotel again. This is one of the most expensive hotels in the area and they have the worst service and amenities around. If I want this type of experiance I will just go to one of the cheap motels. ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg