Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
31781 Casino Drive
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites in Lake Elsinore

# 1 of 4 hotels in Lake Elsinore
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ojai, CA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Pleasant staff; clean - including the laundry room; quiet.
Mattresses hard as a rock!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
July 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Price I paid for week stay
Two issues and spoke with front desk and they never corrected the issues during our stay.

Hotel seemed to cut corners on things. Thin towels, scratchy pillowcases.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Henry from Kaunakakai, HI
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The people, amenities, location, continental breakfast
There was not anything I didn't like
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The matress in the pull out couch was awful, had to go to front desk to get sheets and blankets to use it. Room is very "blank", no style or personality to it.
Business Traveler
Laura from Imperial, CA
June 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and updated. Staff was nice and helpful. Loved the pool.
Not a lot of parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Menifee, CA
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very accomodating staff! They all were very helpful at all points of our stay! Also liked:danishes and yogurt, weight room, pool, working elevator, working ice machine, Room 310 had no issues at all, luggage racks were a life saver, and the location.
Room 312 torn carpet and door that didnt really lock until you pulled on the handle when leaving, or pushed when closing from inside. Breakfast: low quality eggs and sausage.
Couple
Kavonna from Los Angeles, CA
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The overall Cleanliness of the Hotel and Front Desk Staff were GREAT!!!!
N/A
Senior Travelers
Louis from Perry, IA
March 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Some of the best we've met.
Our room was on the side of the interstate. Noisy.

It had an excellent breakfast, very nice pool & jacuzzi. Great location for access for day trips to LA, San Diego, wine county, etc. Great value for the price. Very comfortable beds, good fridge. Plenty of plug-ins.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I always get a room when I need it. We usually need multiple rooms for a family event. They always have availability for us and they always get us on the same floor. They had a crib when we needed it - the staff is great. Highly recommend.
I can't say anything bad about it. I mean, it's not fancy but it's clean and comfortable. I get more than I pay for with this hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tooele, UT
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved being on the ground floor. Easy access to outside & the complimentary breakfast was great!
Enjoyed everything about it!
Reviews of Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.