Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites in Lake Elsinore

Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
31781 Casino Drive
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites in Lake Elsinore

# 1 of 4 hotels in Lake Elsinore
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter Ranch, CA
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly and accommodating staff. I mis-booked (for a different day) but they allowed me to hang out in the lobby.
Very minor -- since the shampoo, conditioner and body wash are in a dispenser in the shower, I wish housekeeping would make it a point to "top-off" these dispensers. I hate stopping my shower, and going to the front desk begging for extra shampoo.
Couple
Val from Indianapolis, IN
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
I have no negatives with this hotel. It was a great stay from top to bottom. The staff was the absolute friendliest.
Liked everything. One of the best travel experiences we've ever had.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary Ellen from Carpinteria, CA
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
we were very much welcomed by a great person.
they ddnt take trash out in the second day

very clean, good breakfast. nice rooms, good breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Christa from Long Beach, CA
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice. Hot tub is wonderful. Breakfast is just so so.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter Ranch, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
Front desk staffs were helpful, friendly. The breakfast room had sausages and do-it-yourself waffles. Unfortunately, they also served scrambled eggs made from powder. We complained that OJ was sour and tasted like rotten milk but the lady ignored us.
This Best Western does NOT deserve a 2.5 star rating. The shampoo comes in dispenser instead of individual packets. They have a price list of "lost" items which the guest is suppose to confirm as soon as they come in. Free breakfast was disappointing.

Skip this hotel. There are better 2.5+ star hotels in the Lake Elsinore area.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly. The room was clean and everything worked.
I can't think of anything.
Business Traveler
Gerald from Pueblo West, CO
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, CA
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean hotel. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. The hotel is located close to freeways, shopping and Starbucks. It definitely exceeded my expectations and I'd absolutely stay here again.
Couple
Robert from Las Vegas, NV
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The size of the room was perfect.
Nothing.

The staff was very friendly.

Couple
Luis from Moorpark, CA
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel and room was very clean, and the front desk hostess was very friendly and helpful.
No
Reviews of Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg