Best Western Plus La Plata Inn

Best Western Plus La Plata Inn

Best Western Plus La Plata Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6900 Crain Highway
La Plata, MD 20646

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus La Plata Inn in La Plata

# 2 of 2 hotels in La Plata
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus La Plata Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus La Plata Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus La Plata Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Claude from Waldorf, MD
July 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The bed was comfortable
we had a no working toilet, the lobby was extremely hot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Reisterstown, MD
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Friendly service
Dated rundown
Solo Traveler
Peter from Long Beach, NY
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
convenient location, price, breakfast, staff courtesy
Check in at 3:00 PM
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frostburg, MD
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was close to the location I had to go to a funeral for
The public spaces were very hot. It was like a sauna. There was not enough room in the breakfast area for everyone to sit. No elevator. The stairway safety railing was sticky. Not enough staff on at check in time. There was one working ice machine.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bel Air, MD
July 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Liked the room, spacious, looked like bathroom had been remodeled recently
Room still had a slight odor like it might have been a smoking room at one time. Maybe it was in the carpet? Also, the shower head adjustment fell off while taking a shower, that was disappointing since it looked like it was fairly new.
Couple
Alma from Teaneck, NJ
May 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was close to our event location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paterson, NJ
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
hotel employees were very kind and helpful
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Was not a 3 star hotel. Staff was unfriendly. Rooms had ants. Rooms smelt like smoke. Beds were old. AC unit was old.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
May 1, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
When checking in the front desk attendant was not helpful at all. Later that evening we found ant covering our AC unit in our room. My husband went to tell the front desk and he woman working handed him a can of Raid! We asked to speak with the manager
Couple
Thomas from Newport, NC
March 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
Close to where I had to be.
Quality of my room. My door would not shut and latch properly. Even after telling the staff nothing was done to correct the problem nor was there any compensation for the inconveniance.
Reviews of Best Western Plus La Plata Inn
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus La Plata Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.