Best Western Plus La Plata Inn

Best Western Plus La Plata Inn in La Plata

Best Western Plus La Plata Inn

Best Western Plus La Plata Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
6900 Crain Hwy. Rt. 301
La Plata, MD 20646

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus La Plata Inn in La Plata

# 1 of 2 hotels in La Plata
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus La Plata Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus La Plata Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus La Plata Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Joseph from Lakeland, FL
June 30, 2014
8.0
The room was big
The door to the room did not close with out forcing it. I asked for a different room. They toldme they were booked. The door was hard to open. Staff no help

Besides the door. The room was large. Breakfest was good

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Dayton, OH
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel provided an excellent complimentary breakfast, with many options to choose from. Also, every staff member we encountered was friendly and extremely helpful.
On the last night of our 5 night stay, the air conditioner seemed to lose its 'coolness'.

The first night we arrived, the hotel offered a free chili-dog dinner. This allowed us to keep our expenses down on this trip. Our grandchildren loved swimming in the clean pool. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to visit the La Plata, Maryland area.

Couple
Ronald from Oakdale, NY
May 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
For us the location is perfect. The overall quality is very good. The complementary breakfast is a big plus. The staff is good.
Some how the first morning of our four day stay the room did not get made-up/cleaned.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from North Garden, VA
May 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The desk clerk assisted me by printing off google maps for my next destination, another Best Western Hotel. I appreciated her service and kindness. She also helped with local restaurant referrals.

The hotel was clean and fresh. I thought it was a fine breakfast in the morning. I wished the pool had been opened, but it wasn't ready yet.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton Jct, NJ
May 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katharine from Waquoit, MA
May 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Convenient location. We were heading south and decided to boat with friends in the area.
Solo Traveler
John from Burlington, NJ
May 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, SC
May 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very good location. Good selection of restaurants nearby.
The room was not equipped for comfort. There was no easy chair to relax in.
Daniel from Salisbury, NC
May 1, 2014
10.0
The hotel is conveniently located. Convenient parking. Friendly staff. Breakfast was good. Temp in room was very controllable. Room was quiet and well equipped.
The only negative with this hotel is the fact the entrance to the hotel is not marked well and I and a friend passed the entrance only to turn around in the Holiday Inn Express parking lot to cross over the divided four lane to make the loop.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Downingtown, PA
April 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice front staff, nice room. Not overly big, but enough for me and my fishing buddy. Plenty of parking for my boat.
The beds were super soft. Not bad old and soggy, but newer and very soft. Not ideal for a stomach sleeper like me, but not
Reviews of Best Western Plus La Plata Inn
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus La Plata Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg