Best Western Plus La Plata Inn

Best Western Plus La Plata Inn

Best Western Plus La Plata Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6900 Crain Highway
La Plata, MD 20646

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus La Plata Inn in La Plata

# 1 of 1 hotels in La Plata
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus La Plata Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus La Plata Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus La Plata Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marian from Cornelius, NC
June 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Absolutely loved this place ... make sure to use the bikes .. DC is beautiful .. by bikes we road Rock Creek Parkway down to Mall .. God Bless America ¸What an amazing city!
Couple
James from Woodbridge, VA
May 30, 2017
Couple
3.0
Supposed 100% smoke free - 1st room reeked of cigarettes. 2nd room, door handle mechanism was broken/misaligned - door was very hard to open, practically had to throw myself against it to open. Overall, not happy. One of the two A/C units was broken.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
January 17, 2017
Couple
6.0
Price.
They were doing renovations and it smelled like strong paint smell but other then that, it was pretty descent for the cost.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
December 31, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Proximity to where I Had to go.
When we got there we found out that there was construction going on during the day. This was not mention on the site My wife was also bitten a number of times by a spider or something. Four days later she still has swelling from bites.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
November 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bed was comfortable.
The air conditioner was really loud and the television was not very intuitive for searching.
Group Traveler
Kent from Nazareth, PA
November 8, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, NC
October 11, 2016
Couple
5.0
The staff was incredibly accommodating, and very very friendly.
I woke up Sunday morning with bites all over my legs. Our room also had a musty/smoky smell to it. The bathroom floor was slimy as well.
Richard from Bloomsbury, NJ
September 26, 2016
7.0
location and breakfast but eggs weere powered
outside needs work
Business Traveler
Dylan from Philadelphia, PA
September 26, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The room was smelly and dirty. When asked for a new garbage can because there was literally puke inside of the other it took 24hrs. We stayed five days and they didn't make the beds completely or vacuum once. Horrible staf
Couple
Ronald from Oakdale, NY
September 16, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus La Plata Inn
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus La Plata Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.