Best Western Plus La Plata Inn

Best Western Plus La Plata Inn

Best Western Plus La Plata Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6900 Crain Hwy. Rt. 301
La Plata, MD 20646

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus La Plata Inn in La Plata

# 1 of 2 hotels in La Plata
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus La Plata Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus La Plata Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus La Plata Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Newport, NC
March 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
Close to where I had to be.
Quality of my room. My door would not shut and latch properly. Even after telling the staff nothing was done to correct the problem nor was there any compensation for the inconveniance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakdale, NY
March 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
We have stayed here many times, and have always been pleased. We arrived early, but they were able to place us in a room before 3:00 pm.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, VA
January 30, 2015
8.0
Staff Interface and Assistance
Should have walkin shower for handicap

Great location for LaPlata travelers

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manning, SC
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very friendly and helpful front desk and housekeeping staff.
Nothing that I can think of.
Thomas from Waldorf, MD
November 22, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pullman, WV
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
close to what we were visiting
appearance was dirty! Bedspread on beds were very soiled and dirty looking--Yuk sheets ! felt like i needed to look under the bed for bugs?

Guests that were also staying on the same floor were very loud!! hard to sleep and you could hear them most of the night.

Business Traveler
Nancy from Hedgesville, WV
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was great.
No.

Great location. Many restaurants to choose from.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte Hall, MD
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice and quiet.
The bathtub was dirty and the shower curtain had mildew on it.
Couple
Rose from Crofton, MD
September 26, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
September 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Convenience to the other locations in La Plata we visited
The smell of the room deodorizer.
Reviews of Best Western Plus La Plata Inn
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus La Plata Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.