Best Western Plus La Plata Inn

Best Western Plus La Plata Inn in La Plata

Best Western Plus La Plata Inn

Best Western Plus La Plata Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
6900 Crain Hwy. Rt. 301
La Plata, MD 20646

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus La Plata Inn in La Plata

# 1 of 2 hotels in La Plata
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus La Plata Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus La Plata Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus La Plata Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rose from Crofton, MD
September 26, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
September 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Convenience to the other locations in La Plata we visited
The smell of the room deodorizer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Va Beach, VA
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
VERY NICE PEOPLE AT DESK RESERVATION, PARKING WAS GREAT AND GOOD LOCATION
NO

VERY NICE WILL RETURN IN A COUPLE OF WEEKS

Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Highland, NY
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Just like the reviews mentioned the staff was great and the rooms were very clean. I choose this hotel because of the reviews and it did not disappoint and I am a very picky person.
The breakfast was great but not the best. Wish they had more choices. They did have waffles, hard boiled eggs, fresh fruit, cereal, oatmeal, biscuits with gravy, sausage, eggs, coffee and tea.

The only problem we had was that the maid walked into our room without knocking, but we wall all dressed so it didn't bother us as much. There are no elevators in the hotel, but it is only 2 stories. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Emily from Myersville, MD
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel and management were nice.
Your bidding process does not let you so smoking vs nonsmoking rooms; this is why I no longer bit on less than 3 star hotels; I was told other companies are better about this...was a bit disappointed to have to deal with this at check in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryans Road, MD
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.

Managing staff responded quickly and addressed my concerns promptly.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice rooms and the front desk staff were friendly and nice.

Good value and had a nice breakfast set up also,

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NM
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Englewood, FL
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Like staying at home
no

Nice hot breakfast and good menu. Good Exercise room with updated equipment. Great pool that was clean warm.

Couple
William from Pasadena, MD
July 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
Breakfast
Those stupid half pillows hallways were very hot loud in other rooms small beds
Reviews of Best Western Plus La Plata Inn
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus La Plata Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg