BEST WESTERN PLUS La Grange Inn And Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS La Grange Inn And Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS La Grange Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
600 E State Highway 71 Bypass
La Grange, TX 78945

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS La Grange Inn And Suites in La Grange

# 2 of 5 hotels in La Grange
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS La Grange Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS La Grange Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS La Grange Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Walter from Cedar Park, TX
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
nice clean rooms.
the fire alarm went off at 3:40 in the morning, and the hotel had to be evacuated, with no explanation. and: thin walls & ceilings; heard lots of noise.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, TX
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Adam from Lake Charles, LA
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Very easy access to highway
No

The only thing that I didn't like was the fact the hotel charged me for the room after I already paid priceline! Says it's getting fixed but hasn't yet, pretty aggravating

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location and Room
Staff was horrible and made a big deal about me getting the smallest room since I booked through Priceline.
Solo Traveler
William from Brenham, TX
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Near to where my event took place.
Hot water kept going from hot to cold when I took a shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Brenhan, TX
December 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a quiet, clean place that was convenient to area attractions. It was extremely close to where I was going the night I stayed there.
No.

The hotel is easily accessible from Hwy 71, Hwy 77, and Hwy 159. The facilities were very clean. Breakfast was excellent.

Group Traveler
Annette from Irving, TX
September 19, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean, comfortable, good breakfast.
Elevator broke down. I have arthritis and my daughter has cerebral palsy. No good.
Couple
Michael from Katy, TX
September 4, 2013
Couple
5.0
pretty nice hotel
remote for the tv never worked, had to manually control it with the buttons on the side, had the batteries changed & still didnt work

would probably stay here again

Business Traveler
Timothy from Harlingen, TX
September 3, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Was on 1st floor in a handicap room. We could here everything in the hallway.

Was on 1st floor in a handicap room. We could here everything in the hallway. People upstairs were jumping around till 3:00am Next morning told the desk clerk and ask for a different room she said that this was the only room we could have because we booked the room through Priceline. Also did not have wi=fi in the room. Ask clerk about this because we need it for business! The reply was it works in the hallway. Needless to say not a good experience! At check out day manager did not offer anything but I look in to it. Not what I expected form Priceline. ...read more

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS La Grange Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS La Grange Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.