Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites in Kingman

Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2930 East Andy Devine Avenue
Kingman, AZ 86401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites in Kingman

# 1 of 23 hotels in Kingman
Based on 279 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yvonne from Albuquerque, NM
November 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice room. Comfortable bed. Beautiful upgraded bathroom and tile work.

Breakfast was simple and good.

Solo Traveler
Judith from Dixon, IL
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
They gave me an early check-in. They were genuine yet professional. It was very cozy.
Nothing; that I had to leave.

Book it. It's worth it.

Couple
Xiaoli from Shenzhen, China
November 14, 2014
Couple
6.0

Room all night have like the voice of the water droplets on the ceiling, requirements change room, only to be told that no room, a very bad experience.

Michael from Calgary, Canada
November 11, 2014
8.0
Close to highway and an excellent family run Mexican seafood restaurant. Also they serve a great breakfast in a clean, large room.
I asked for two beds and they charge me an extra 5 dollar fee!
Couple
Regan from Telluride, CO
November 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Affordable, but not trashy. Effort made to make it tasteful.
Dislike the breakfast - pretty much all free breakfasts in hotels as my partner is vegan and I am gluten free. We like fresh food, fresh juices and eat very healthy, We don't eat processed foods like that.
Couple
Greg from Albuquerque, NM
October 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
nice 3 star surrounded by a lot of 2 stars , in late oct 14 they where under some remodeling
I heard a dripping noise all night long

breakfast was good

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
October 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff were super friendly, the breakfast was very tasty almost homemade !
Can not think of anything

It is very nice, was in own for several days glad I picked this place :)

Senior Travelers
Raymond from Phoenix, AZ
October 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
friendly
Very close to a very busy railroad line. One train every hour all night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast area was small. Food was not quickly refilled--had to wait a while for more food to be brought out.
Stephen from Fresno, CA
October 14, 2014
10.0
Room was clean beds were nice staff was very friendly spa and pool were excellent ... nice motel
Reviews of Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 155 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg