Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites in Kingman

Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2930 East Andy Devine Avenue
Kingman, AZ 86401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites in Kingman

# 1 of 23 hotels in Kingman
Based on 302 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Rogers, AR
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bonnie from Malaga, WA
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice clean spacious room with beautiful walk in shower. Free breakfast that was delicious.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goleta, CA
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Don't be fooled by the exterior, this place is really nice. Front desk staff are awesome!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atascadero, CA
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and comfortable, with a nice buffet breakfast. Lots of small touches, like real coffee mugs instead of styrofoam or cardboard cups. The room was quiet, and attractively decorated.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
January 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
large clean room, friendly staff, convenient to I40
heard lots of sounds from our neighbors and outside our room, housekeeping started cleaning the room next door before 7a, healthy breakfast options are minimal
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eugene from Fort Collins, CO
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast was very good.
King bed, hotel tried to charge for two queens. Hotel looks like as motel with rooms outside and in parking lot.Front desk check in was very slow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was clean, warm, and nice. Everything looked newly remodeled, bed was very comfy, shower was roomy and warm. Breakfast bar was pretty good, but could be a little healthier. Would definitely stay there again for the price!
Lobby was still under construction, not a big deal. Not enough space for breakfast bar and seating, they are making the most of their space but they need more room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayside, NY
December 27, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
price
staff unhelpfulno maid servicekept harassing me to change keys
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayside, NY
December 27, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
price was a good deal
staff were generally unhelpful and lacked initiativeasked me if i wanted maid service everyday, even when i said yes, they didn't comekept ringing me to come down and change my keysrooms are dark, and old
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunbury, OH
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Great breakfast/ breakfast area. Clean room.
Too close to busy railroad tracks. Noisy cleaning staff. Got in late and wanted to sleep in. Cleaning staff went back and forth past our door more than 5 times. We felt given how many vacancies they had that they were trying to wake us up.
Reviews of Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 162 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg