BEST WESTERN PLUS King's Inn And Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS King's Inn And Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS King's Inn And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2930 East Andy Devine Avenue
Kingman, AZ 86401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS King's Inn And Suites in Kingman

# 1 of 24 hotels in Kingman
Based on 427 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS King's Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS King's Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS King's Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
July 11, 2016
5.0
The free breakfast
Room had a musty smell and was outdated, the shampoo,body wash and conditioner dispensers in the shower were all empty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
June 30, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, OK
June 14, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ede, Netherlands
June 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
Spacious room with sofa; Breakfast;
Hotel recommends JB's for dinner. That was a really bad experience...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramona, CA
May 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Madera, CA
May 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I was charged additional even though the 2 children were 13 and 15 years old.
Couple
Connie from Dayton, MT
May 20, 2016
Couple
6.0
Convenient location
This is not a 3 star hotel. It's 2+ at best.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Moreno Valley, CA
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I very rarely stay in even 3 star, 3.5 and above is my normal level. This hotel was so nice, it took me of guard. Extremely clean, we'll put together. The bathroom had a nice tiled shower and the staff was amazing!!!
Nope nothing bad at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Not the greatest hotel, seemed more like a motel setting to me. However, it is clean, the staff is friendly, and breakfast was great!
It was muggy in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, NV
May 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great place. Room was clean and comfortable and reasonably quiet. Staff was genuinely friendly and helpful. WiFi and breakfast both better than we expected. We will be back.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS King's Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 161 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS King's Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.