Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites in Kingman

Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2930 East Andy Devine Avenue
Kingman, AZ 86401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites in Kingman

# 1 of 22 hotels in Kingman
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mena, AR
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Front desk guy super nice and helpful. Room was great. It was clean and comfortable
I have no complaints

Great choice

Couple
Lori from Oklahoma City, OK
September 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Every time we go to Las Vegas, we stop here to rest before all the "crazy" starts!
Group Traveler
Choon from Port Washington, NY
August 31, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jang Sik from Daejeon, Republic Of Korea
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
August 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Wonderful shower. No ventilation but with the wonderful weather we just opened the bathroom window. Nice bed, Good breakfast choices.
Once again no elevator. Don't expect an elevator with a 2 star low priced hotel. Put us on the second floor so we schlepped our bags up and down the stairs.
Couple
Ruben from Nipomo, CA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Staff was wonderful to us! We loved the pool/Jacuzzi area. We decided to stay one night here to break up our long drive home and we were SO happy we did! VERY good free breakfast too - many choices. Would definitely stay here again!
No - this hotel was great and met all of our expectations
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, KS
August 24, 2014
1.0
Awful smoking room couldn't even stay ib the motel smelled so bad. Had to go to a Holiday Inn for ---
Couple
Jonathan from Ozark, MO
August 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
Large rooms
My wife has a heart and lung condition I asked for a lower level room after explaining this to the clerk and was told they were reserved for guest with dogs. I asked again explaining the condition and denied the lower level. No elevator
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Santee, CA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Reasonable price, good breakfast, clean handicap accessible room. located within reasonable distance of restaurants, fuel, shopping.
Benjamin from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
August 19, 2014
9.0
The rooms appear to have been updated recently. VERY nice interior motif. Fresh & clean. Bathroom area spacious, shower exceptional.
The facility lacks an elevator. One is currently being installed, which adds noise/dust/inconvenience to guests. It'll be great for future visitors!

Parking lot has been 'sealed' over its concrete base ... looks nice but creates one hell of a squealing scream as car tires turn on its surface - even at 5 mph or less. Enough to wake you up at night. Remind hospitality staff that their voices carry as they do their duties. Hallway visits can clearly be heard in the rooms as they converse. Parking on the 'pool side' can be at a premium. Employees should be directed to park their vehicles elsewhere in order to have spaces for paying guests. ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg