Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites in Kingman

Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2930 East Andy Devine Avenue
Kingman, AZ 86401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites in Kingman

# 1 of 22 hotels in Kingman
Based on 260 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms deserving of 3.5 stars rather than 3. We were pleasantly surprised. Huge LCD-TV, mini fridge, microwave, coffee maker in-room.
They don't have Do Not Disturb doorknob signs. Staff attempted forced entry around 8am.

They have a separate parking lot for trailers and trucks.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aztec, NM
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff were very nice and helpful.
I wouldn't consider this hotel a three star.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lewis from Monterey Park, CA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and large room. Modern TV and good Wi-FI. Lots of parking space for auto and trailers. The pool was clean and Jacuzzi hot.
Couple
Justin from Junction City, CA
August 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
updated room had a nice eating area with glass plates and cups nice bed
older hotel that has been brought back to life exterior was OK but you can tell it has been cleaned
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deni from Goodyear, AZ
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Rooms are spacious, very clean, and the staff is helpful.
No
Business Traveler
Robert from Las Vegas, NV
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was very nice and clean. Beds were comfortable with plenty of pillows. Staff was attentive to most of our needs and the breakfast was adequate.
I understand the pool and Jacuzzi does not open until 8 am; however, I do not know why the work-out room opens late at 8 am. I suggest opening the gym at 6 am (when the breakfast area opens). I had meetings at 8:30 am and had no time to work out before.

The hotel is conveniently located on historic Route 66 and close to Old Town Kingman and many great eateries. There are a few museums nearby and surprisingly a lot of fun things to do in this town. The hotel was nice and we had 3 nights to experience its amenities. The pool and Jacuzzi areas were clean and well kept. The morning breakfast offered scrambled eggs, sausage, gravy, and hash browns. There was batter for make-your-own waffles, yogurt selections, cereal, and fresh seasonal fruit. Of course, there was milk, orange juice, coffee, etc. available. There was a service attendant which constantly stocked all items while cleaning. She was very friendly. Our room was very nice and we used both the refrigerator and the microwave. The bathroom was very clean. The television offered a basic programming package from Direct TV and one HBO channel. No in-room movies are available; however, it was a nice 45 inch flat screen which offered a great picture. Over all, I would stay there again. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs Village, AR
July 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Nicely decorated new rooms. Comfy beds.
The only bad thing was there were flies in the room! I killed at least 16 of them. Maybe the housekeeping people leave the doors open while working? Otherwise the room was spotless. Maybe it was just this room?

Once the flies were gone, we had a lovely rest. I probably should have notified the front desk. The people were nice.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel is easy to get to off the Interstate, and restaurants are within a reasonable drive. My room was spacious and well-furnished.
Couple
Shelley from Oakdale, CA
July 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nice Breakfast
Noisy Air-Conditioners; go on and off all night long...

10% discount at Mexican retaurant next door was not worthwhile. Lousy food.

Reviews of Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 142 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg