Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2930 East Andy Devine Avenue
Kingman, AZ 86401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites in Kingman

# 1 of 23 hotels in Kingman
Based on 331 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Osakis, MN
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
This hotel had a very friendly staff, an on site laundry, and a very nice included breakfast.
The rooms were clean but had not been updated in a while.
Couple
Randall from Albuquerque, NM
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Upscale feeling of the room & breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
April 6, 2015
8.0
Cleanliness
Not enough seating at breakfast
Couple
Jeff from Sandy, UT
April 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
I forgot my iphone charger, and they saved it for me when I returned bk home
Couple
Kanwal from Regina, Canada
March 22, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Capistrano Beach, CA
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Helpful staff.
Noise from train all early morning

It is new. High quality and quality staff. Large rooms, lots of towels comfortable clean.

Couple
William from Bagdad, AZ
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
On Old Route 66. Historic.
Elevator under construction.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff, functional, wonderful indoor hot tub, nice sitting area in the room, pleasant, confortable decor.
They were putting in an elevator in the lobby, but it was closed off, I guess awaiting inspection, so there wasn't much of a lobby, although there was a large comfortable breakfast area with a good breakfast buffet.
Couple
Ron from Lake Havasu City, AZ
February 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
THE ROOM WAS CLEAN,WITH UPDATED BEDS THAT WERE COMFORTABLE. THE STAFF WAS PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY.
NOISE FROM THE RESTAURANT.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We needed to get a handicapped assessable room and we were pleased especially with the large bathrooms.
Although the free breakfast was excellent, It would had been nice to be open till 11:00 am.
Reviews of Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 170 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.