Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2930 East Andy Devine Avenue
Kingman, AZ 86401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites in Kingman

# 1 of 23 hotels in Kingman
Based on 342 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Patience from Phoenix, AZ
July 27, 2015
7.0
Smoking in the room, the breakfast
There was trash under the bed and the mirror was all dirty, lots of flies in the room for some reason
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lars from Schoenefeld, Germany
July 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ratcliff, AR
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Super up to date, 40 year ago decor, super clean beyond expectations, best breakfast I've had at any hotel, ever.
The temp controll system in my room, had a loud intake sucking the air filtration system. It was the loudest temp control system I've ever seen

Great place over all. Would stay here again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I found it quite easily from the Interstate & State Hwys I was traveling on. Easy access to the Hotel with ample, secure, and well lit parking. Size and cleanliness were diffinite pluses. Their breakfast offerings was a terrific experience. Yeah!
Slovenly dressed staff. I was greeted in the a.m. with a hanging belly & plumbers crack on entering the side access door to the Hotel service reception area. Not a pleasant sight. Access to ice machine not available near the room or on the same floor.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton, IL
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Helpful staff, large and clean room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Douglas, AZ
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Lots of nice amenities, everything clean.
The two things on the bed that people usually just throw on the floor, but they continue to put them on the bed between every customer. Dislike. Bathrooms need exhaust for showers. A/C never quite cooled the room down to where we wanted it.
Couple
Johanna from Phoenix, AZ
June 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
I like that there was coffee, and the free breakfast was great! Decent location too, right next to the freeway.
No complaints, to be honest. I would stay there again!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The staff was really rude. I went there when it was 105 degrees. After I left they called me to ask if I accidentally packed a blanket.
Couple
Larry from Denton, TX
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Accommodations were very good. All things needed in room were there. Glasses, instead of cups were provided. Breakfast was very nice.
Hospitality of staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Osakis, MN
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
This hotel had a very friendly staff, an on site laundry, and a very nice included breakfast.
The rooms were clean but had not been updated in a while.
Reviews of Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.