Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2930 East Andy Devine Avenue
Kingman, AZ 86401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites in Kingman

# 1 of 22 hotels in Kingman
Based on 482 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Previously smoking rooms. Multiple uncleared breakfast tables. We were not accommodated when asked to change rooms to a previously non-smoking room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 29, 2017
Couple
8.0
The staff was very helpful changing my room to the ground floor. They were very friendly.
The staff was friendly but I didn't need them to text me twice to see how our stay was going. If there had been a problem, I would have called.
Couple
Kenny from Shelby Twp., MI
July 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location was great right off I-40! Breakfast was terrific with lots of variety. Rooms were generally clean. Free Wifi and parking is always a plus. Staff was friendly.
Bathroom was a little small. I think some of the towels had a stain or stench to them.
Couple
Larry from Bakersfield, CA
July 17, 2017
Couple
5.0
The breakfast served was very good.
Room smelled like smoke (a non-smoking room). Elevator was not handy to side of motel our room was on. Would recommend with reservation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
July 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff, was extremely helpful and followed up to make sure we were happy with everything. Very professional.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
June 25, 2017
Couple
9.0
The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The manager was very much engaged with both the customers and the staff
Housekeeping has some problem. They missed our room after the first night which may be in part our fault since we were washing cloths and were in and out during the morning. However, they missed our room again after the second night and blamed it on us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coppell, TX
June 20, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Albion, CA
June 8, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 31, 2017
Couple
8.0
Great location, friendly staff, clean room, and very good breakfast.
The pool was dirty, very murky water and I didn't feel comfortable to get in it. The mini fridge was loud, smelled horrible, and didn't keep my items cool.
Business Traveler
Gabriel from Walnut, CA
May 31, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Pool looked a little dirty
Reviews of Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.