BEST WESTERN PLUS Kings Inn & Conference Centre

BEST WESTERN PLUS Kings Inn & Conference Centre

BEST WESTERN PLUS Kings Inn & Conference Centre Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
5411 Kingsway
Burnaby, BC V5H 2G1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Kings Inn & Conference Centre in Burnaby

# 6 of 17 hotels in Burnaby
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Kings Inn & Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kings Inn & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kings Inn & Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shelby from Luseland, Canada
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was close to friends we were visiting..The breakfast was very good.
The second day of our stay the breakfast room seemed to be overwhelmed and temporarily ran out of several items. They did their best to catch up and remained friendly throughout.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
super comfy beds clean room awesome pool great breakfast
construction, but it didn't matter much.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
June 24, 2016
5.0
This hotel is under major construction. The walkways are covered in construction materials that you can trip over (sand and tile pieces, wire mesh and temporary plywood safety railings.) Even the stairs were slippery with debris. Many more to list...
Business Traveler
John from Edmonton, Canada
June 21, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff goes out of their way to look out for their guest.
The on going renovations is a bit of a pain
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Springs, FL
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mehmet from Kirkland, WA
June 7, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Centerville, UT
May 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Big, clean room. Friendly staff. Restaurant on property - good breakfast included.
Construction going on during day - but they stopped making noise by 5:00 p.m. I'm sure that is a temporary situation.
Business Traveler
Barbara from Calgary, Canada
May 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
just it is under construction but we had quite room
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
March 15, 2016
8.0
I didn't expect a hot breakfast with eggs, toast, ham, sausage etc.
Group Traveler
Arturo from Seattle, WA
March 8, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Room was great. Clean, spacious, and comfortable.
I needed a double bed room as I was sharing the room with a guy. They charged me $17 for the "upgrade". The outside it was a mess as they were doing renovations.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kings Inn & Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kings Inn & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.