BEST WESTERN PLUS Kings Inn & Conference Centre

BEST WESTERN PLUS Kings Inn & Conference Centre

BEST WESTERN PLUS Kings Inn & Conference Centre Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
5411 Kingsway
Burnaby, BC V5H 2G1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Kings Inn & Conference Centre in Burnaby

# 6 of 17 hotels in Burnaby
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Kings Inn & Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kings Inn & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kings Inn & Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mark from Centerville, UT
May 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Big, clean room. Friendly staff. Restaurant on property - good breakfast included.
Construction going on during day - but they stopped making noise by 5:00 p.m. I'm sure that is a temporary situation.
Business Traveler
Barbara from Calgary, Canada
May 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
just it is under construction but we had quite room
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
March 15, 2016
8.0
I didn't expect a hot breakfast with eggs, toast, ham, sausage etc.
Group Traveler
Arturo from Seattle, WA
March 8, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Room was great. Clean, spacious, and comfortable.
I needed a double bed room as I was sharing the room with a guy. They charged me $17 for the "upgrade". The outside it was a mess as they were doing renovations.
Solo Traveler
Rick from Thunder Bay, Canada
March 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
15 minute walk to Metropolis at Metrotown
- Lots of vehicle noise intrudes into the room - Do too much construction work on the driveway, finding the front lobby is very difficult due to poor signage
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from W Kelowna, Canada
February 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
This motel is trying to do a major upgrade at the expense of it's guests. Be prepared to stay in the middle of a construction zone.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sechelt, Canada
January 31, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Price. Location. Super staff. Very clean. Comfy beds and pillows
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
January 18, 2016
Couple
3.0
Good location
The hotel is too old,like motel style. This is the worst best western hotel that I stayed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
November 25, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
location and attitude of their employee
the price
Couple
Sergio from Sao Paulo, Brazil
October 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel is near Metropolis, the mega mall in the Vancouver metropolitan area. It offers a good breakfast and a nice room. Ig is located about 6-7 miles from downtown Vancouver.
No.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kings Inn & Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kings Inn & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.