Best Western Plus Kings Inn And Conference Center

Best Western Plus Kings Inn And Conference Center in Burnaby

Best Western Plus Kings Inn And Conference Center

Best Western Plus Kings Inn And Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
5411 Kingsway
Burnaby, BC V5H 2G1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Kings Inn And Conference Center in Burnaby

# 4 of 19 hotels in Burnaby
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Kings Inn And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Kings Inn And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Kings Inn And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Palm Desert, CA
August 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location. Close to metro mall and sky train.
No microwave.

Hotel is not new but is well kept. 15 min. walk to the metro mall and sky train. Good parking. That is hard to find in the Vancouver area. Voucher system for breakfast buffet that is better than most. Overall a good value for the money.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colton, CA
June 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
.
My wife saw a mouse on the floor in the kitchen during breakfast one morning.

.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Victoria, Canada
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and staff.
Our room was fairly small for two adults and a child.

Would definitely stay here again but would make sure we booked a double queen or king room.

Business Traveler
Robert from Concord, Canada
June 3, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was excellent. New restaraunt opened up beside the hotel which offers breakfast lunch and dinner. Office staff was very accomodating and wanting your stay to be the best it could be.
Couple
Michael from Sarnia, Canada
September 14, 2012
Couple
8.0
Good location and good breakfast.
Room wasn't cleaned until late afternoon.

Decent, but not fancy. Located on a busy street close to food and shopping.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sue from Kennewick, WA
November 16, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Accomodated us with a late checkout so that my son had time to shower after goalie training.
?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Woodinville, WA
August 11, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing....Its a RAT Hole..........

This Hotel should be locked out. The Toilet is not functioning and upon complaint the hotel hands tools to you and ask you to fix. The bed is one of the worse bed that i ever slept on and the Air Condition is joke. Its either too cold or too hot nothing in between. One think i can tell is you can find all CHEAP item inside the room .. i Mean very very cheap and low quality stuff. ...read more

Group Traveler
Enana from Sattle, WA
August 5, 2011
Group Traveler
The staff was very nice and friendly, they tried so hard to accommodate my needs.
I had my reservation through priceline but when I got there, I had to change the room and pay money more than I expected.
Couple
Alex from Tacoma, WA
July 21, 2011
Couple
4.0
Normal hotel.
Location and I did not requested that area!

Normal, just like any other average hotel.

Solo Traveler
Don from Castlegar, Canada
December 28, 2010
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room on ground level and private.
Receptionist very impersonal.

Good location, clean room, great breakfast.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Kings Inn And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Kings Inn And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg