Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites in Surrey

Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8033 King George Highway
Surrey, BC V3W 5B4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites in Surrey

# 2 of 21 hotels in Surrey
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Betty Ann from Merritt, Canada
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All of the staff were very knowledgeable, helpful and kind.
Our carpet was a little crunchy.

I would stay at this hotel again and I would also recommend it to all. The breakfast was very good and the young lady serving it went beyond to be helpful. All in all it was well worth a shout out.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was a very nice hotel. The people were nice and the rooms clean and comfy.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
July 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Convenience, good breakfast & room size. We were in a suite.
Not enough lighting in the sitting area. We actually thought the hotel was much older due to poor lighting.

Everything was nice & clean. Quiet for being on a very busy road. Staff very friendly & helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nothing stood out, but the overall experience was poor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Albert, Canada
June 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was great with a large selection, pool was clean and jacuzzi tub was average
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
October 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The breakfast was terrific!
Due to the neighbourhood, the doors had to be locked at night. I ha to disturb the gentleman at the front desk anytime I wanted to smoke after 10 o'clock.

Theoverall experience was good. The hotel was exceedingly clean. It was a very comfortable night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
September 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
clean, temperature suitable in the pool.
the one I booked a bit far from city centre. but can't complain.

I like best western plus.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, MO
August 19, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The breakfast far exceeded what is, normal for a continental breakfast, and the breakfast staff were so attractive too Chewables and restocking!
Driving to yet was very difficult and there were north many restaurants, nearby.

Staff was so helpful, giving directions to Vancouver attractions and very cheerful. the beds were so very comfortable! Overall a very good experience.

Reviews of Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg