Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites in Surrey

Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
8033 King George Highway
Surrey, BC V3W 5B4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites in Surrey

# 3 of 21 hotels in Surrey
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Indoor swimming pool
Kitchenette could have been little bigger
Couple
Toby from Taos, NM
December 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms were very clean, well appointed and larger than most.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview, Canada
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly front desk. Gave us good directions to nice restaurants.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rohnil from Seattle, WA
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the location and room were awesomw
the night staff was very rude!! he didnyt even want to come up and help with turning a liight on
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Breakfast and room service and house keeping was excellent .
we were very disappointed with one of the night shift front desk attendance. He was rude and not friendly at all
Couple
Lorne from Mount Pearl, Canada
October 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
Rooms were clean, and appeared to be renovated, hot breakfast choices changed each day. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wembley, Canada
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel staff were friendly and it was extremely clean. The breakie had much more variety than what most hotels have and it was quite easy to have a filling breakfast. Our kids had a blast in the pool, and I enjoyed the fitness room.
Our beds were a little on the hard side, more so than we are used to. However, that may have just been due to personal preference.
Solo Traveler
Cathryn from Tobermory, Canada
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. I loved the room and it was very clean. Location was handy to shopping, parks, restaurants. Breakfast was good for me. Other guests were respectful and quiet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Westbank, Canada
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, and pool area was great for kids
Laundry service ending so early
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast, Location and Services.
No, we didn't have any issue.

Breakfast was excellent and the staff was very cooperative. It is a nice and clean place to stay with family. Also the location suits us for our purpose to visit Surrey. Would recommend not to go for $20 / $25 cheap place coz this extra cost will worth a lot the end of the day. Overall experiene good.

Reviews of Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg