Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites in Surrey

Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
8033 King George Highway
Surrey, BC V3W 5B4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites in Surrey

# 3 of 21 hotels in Surrey
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lorne from Mount Pearl, Canada
October 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
Rooms were clean, and appeared to be renovated, hot breakfast choices changed each day. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wembley, Canada
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel staff were friendly and it was extremely clean. The breakie had much more variety than what most hotels have and it was quite easy to have a filling breakfast. Our kids had a blast in the pool, and I enjoyed the fitness room.
Our beds were a little on the hard side, more so than we are used to. However, that may have just been due to personal preference.
Solo Traveler
Cathryn from Tobermory, Canada
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. I loved the room and it was very clean. Location was handy to shopping, parks, restaurants. Breakfast was good for me. Other guests were respectful and quiet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Westbank, Canada
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, and pool area was great for kids
Laundry service ending so early
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast, Location and Services.
No, we didn't have any issue.

Breakfast was excellent and the staff was very cooperative. It is a nice and clean place to stay with family. Also the location suits us for our purpose to visit Surrey. Would recommend not to go for $20 / $25 cheap place coz this extra cost will worth a lot the end of the day. Overall experiene good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, Canada
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly and accommodating staff, great "continental" breakfast. They addressed any problems immediately, was clean and welcoming. Location was really good for our needs. I would stay there again, had a very good experience. Enjoyed the pool & hot tub.
No.

The beds were really comfy, we looked forward to going to bed as we had very good sleeps there. They also had complimentary coffee in the room. The shower had good water pressure.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The very nice shower/bathroom.
room looking out to little alley between hotel and next door plaza - a little concern about privacy. Parking spots may not be enough so need to arrive there not too late.

Very nice and good location. Room quite clean. Breakfast excellent. Staff friendly and helpful. Good value.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, Canada
September 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Betty Ann from Merritt, Canada
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All of the staff were very knowledgeable, helpful and kind.
Our carpet was a little crunchy.

I would stay at this hotel again and I would also recommend it to all. The breakfast was very good and the young lady serving it went beyond to be helpful. All in all it was well worth a shout out.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg