Hotels in Surrey

Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8033 King George Highway
Surrey, BC V3W 5B4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites in Surrey

# 3 of 20 hotels in Surrey
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
October 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The breakfast was terrific!
Due to the neighbourhood, the doors had to be locked at night. I ha to disturb the gentleman at the front desk anytime I wanted to smoke after 10 o'clock.

Theoverall experience was good. The hotel was exceedingly clean. It was a very comfortable night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
September 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
clean, temperature suitable in the pool.
the one I booked a bit far from city centre. but can't complain.

I like best western plus.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, MO
August 19, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The breakfast far exceeded what is, normal for a continental breakfast, and the breakfast staff were so attractive too Chewables and restocking!
Driving to yet was very difficult and there were north many restaurants, nearby.

Staff was so helpful, giving directions to Vancouver attractions and very cheerful. the beds were so very comfortable! Overall a very good experience.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
August 16, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Extra kitchen / huge refregirator/ wifi/peaceful / clean.
Non

Excellent...very good price .....beautiful .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carstairs, Canada
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was phenominal!
The smell of smoke in the hallway!

Excellent experience at this hotel. The room was spacious, the staff very friendly and the security was second to none! The only issue that we had was a smoke smelling hallway (why people have to choose to smoke in a non-smoking facility is BEYOND me)! The breakfast was incredible!

Group Traveler
Vivek from Bothell, WA
June 24, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, Comfortable Rooms & really Friendly staff. I loved this place. And will use it again.
Senior Travelers
Kathryn from Penticton, Canada
June 17, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
There wasn't a fridge in the room.

Always a great hotel to stay at.

Couple
Rosalinda from Chicago, IL
May 21, 2013
Couple
8.0

for the price we paid, it was more than reasonable.

Couple
Charles from Ephrata, WA
May 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything was great, hotel was located not far from the sky train. Made it nice not to have to drive in the traffic.
Only problem we had was with the shower handle, it was on there so tight that it took two hands to turn. After a couple of times it did losen up some. Other than that the room was clean,bed was comfortable and everyone there was friendly and very helpful.

First time we used Priceline.com and was very happy with the room rate and the hotel. The hotel front desk staff helped us with the dollar exchange and the easiest way to get to and from points of interest.

Senior Travelers
Emilia from Hot Spings, CA
May 17, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Breakfast was good. Staff helpful
It was adequate

It's location is convenient. Clean, plenty of pillows. Good breakfast, staff helpful.

Reviews of Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus King George Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg