BEST WESTERN PLUS Kendall Hotel & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Kendall Hotel & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Kendall Hotel & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
8560 Sw 124th Avenue
Kendall, FL 33183
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Kendall Hotel & Suites in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Kendall Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kendall Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kendall Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
July 16, 2016
10.0
Staff was friendly the rooms were very clean and spacious and the hotel was quiet . I will stay there again .
William from Titusville, FL
July 1, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Adrian from Miami, FL
June 29, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ian from Roswell, GA
June 12, 2016
10.0
Quiet, comfortable, clean
Parking was lacking
Verified Hotel Guest from Marathon, FL
May 15, 2016
8.0
location
I was not expecting a handicap room. The pillows were not confortable
Couple
Lawrence from Bonita Springs, FL
May 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very curtious
This hotel had several youth soccer teams staying the same night we were there. Consequently breakfast was a little crazy.
Couple
Xing from Gainesville, FL
April 11, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayamon, PR
February 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
I liked the location, which is near Florida Turnpike and other major Hyws. Shopping centers and great malls are in the area. Staff is great. Hot breakfast and plenty to choose from.
Couple
Sebastian from Silz, Germany
February 1, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jackie from Corbin, KY
January 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great value! Had everything we needed; staff was so helpful and friendly. They took our personal concerns (my son was in the hospital) seriously. They always asked about him. It was 7 min. away from hospital, another hotel was 3. Definitely drive extra 4
Absolutely nothing
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kendall Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kendall Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.