Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites in Miami

Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
8560 Sw 124Th Avenue
Kendall, FL 33183
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Venice, FL
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 27, 2014
10.0
Clean. Quiet. Good breakfast. Refrigerator in thw room.
No music stereo
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Langelsheim, Germany
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good Breakfast Buffet.
Bedsheet looked used because there were a lot of wrinkles. But the hotel staff offered to change the room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lady Lake, FL
May 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ning from Malden, MA
May 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
May 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The easy location.
no.

The staff was extremely welcoming and pleasant. From the during the check in until I actually left they were more than helpful. The breakfast bar in the morning was plentiful with a nice variety. For an unexpected quick trip I could not have been happier.

Alexander from Hackensack, NJ
April 24, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Shelli from Jonesboro, AR
February 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great staff...very friendly
Rooms a little small

Clean, friendly, let our needs

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
November 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness and Location. Easy access to the turnpike, and a lot of stores to go shopping. There's even a movie theatre within walking distance. The staff is very friendly and helpful if you need directions.

My family and I enjoyed our stay. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family and I will return in the future.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mulberry, FL
September 17, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
ease of entry into building. cleanliness. staff was great. breakfast was only a 3 on a 10 scale. Sausage gravy smelled rancid. Breads where moldy.
there were too few outlets in the room. My daughter plugged her cell phone in on the nightstand mine had to be on the floor. need ceiling fans. Air conditioner units too loud but had to be on because of needed air flow.Needs more parking!!!!@

Many of the college teams who compete with Miami Dade college stay here so it's crowded. Rooms are clean. staff is excellent. Needs angled and more parking.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg