Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
8560 Sw 124Th Avenue
Kendall, FL 33183
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Emilio from Bremerton, WA
April 30, 2015
10.0
Well maintained, and the staff were exstemely nice. I will definitely stay here again.
Our last day, the power went out, but that was not the hotels fault it was the whole area.

I was very impressed with the cleaning staff, there was one housekeeper that was so nice. She went that extra mile everyday. We enjoyed the pool, and the hot tub every single day. The breakfast was great, and always delicious. I will stay here again, and I have traveled to Miami and stayed at many other hotels, but thank goodness I finally found the one will stay at every time I visit Miami. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel room was clean smelled great traveled with 2 month baby hotel staff was very helpful
Solo Traveler
Gene from Englewood, TN
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
They had a very good breakfast and the staff was friendly and courteous.
The fan in the bathroom was too loud and could not be turned off without turning off the light. And I thought the price was high. I have had similiar or larger rooms for $--- less per night.
Couple
Joseph from Kent, WA
March 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel in general was very clean and modern; our room was no exception - very modern and clean throughout. The staff was very friendly and willing to help with every need. The continental breakfast was good and very popular.
The breakfast during the week is only served till 9:00am. It would have better served our needs if that were extended to 10:00am. I would also suggest that they serve skim milk or almond milk for those of us watching our diets.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, DE
December 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
cleanliness, rooms, staff, breakfast, public spaces, price

one of the best hotels in its class

Business Traveler
Thomas from Shrewsbury, MA
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Lots of things to do near hotel. Comp workout at LA Fitness only one block away
Was placed in an accessible room without request.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, MO
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful,. I traveled alone and was a bit nervous. The staff eased any concerns I had and gave me helpful tips about the area. The room was clean and comfortable and they had a nice variety for breakfast.

The hotel had a great location. It was right off of the highway and there were a lot of restaurants and shopping nearby!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorena from Miami, FL
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
November 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location, the staff was Very attentive, specially tried Promptly to help us out with a maid issue...
I think the maid was having a bad day, cause she cleaned the bthrm , changed the towels, but made the bed w/out changing sheets and didn't vac.. What's up w that???
Reviews of Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.