Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites in Miami

Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
8560 Sw 124Th Avenue
Kendall, FL 33183
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Langelsheim, Germany
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good Breakfast Buffet.
Bedsheet looked used because there were a lot of wrinkles. But the hotel staff offered to change the room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lady Lake, FL
May 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ning from Malden, MA
May 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
May 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The easy location.
no.

The staff was extremely welcoming and pleasant. From the during the check in until I actually left they were more than helpful. The breakfast bar in the morning was plentiful with a nice variety. For an unexpected quick trip I could not have been happier.

Alexander from Hackensack, NJ
April 24, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Shelli from Jonesboro, AR
February 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great staff...very friendly
Rooms a little small

Clean, friendly, let our needs

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
November 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness and Location. Easy access to the turnpike, and a lot of stores to go shopping. There's even a movie theatre within walking distance. The staff is very friendly and helpful if you need directions.

My family and I enjoyed our stay. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family and I will return in the future.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mulberry, FL
September 17, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
ease of entry into building. cleanliness. staff was great. breakfast was only a 3 on a 10 scale. Sausage gravy smelled rancid. Breads where moldy.
there were too few outlets in the room. My daughter plugged her cell phone in on the nightstand mine had to be on the floor. need ceiling fans. Air conditioner units too loud but had to be on because of needed air flow.Needs more parking!!!!@

Many of the college teams who compete with Miami Dade college stay here so it's crowded. Rooms are clean. staff is excellent. Needs angled and more parking.

Business Traveler
James from Inverness, FL
August 28, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0

Large clean rooms with comfortable beds. Very quiet for a good nights rest. Plenty of dining and shopping in the area. I travel every week and can say it is nicer than many 3 star hotels I stay at.

Couple
Ghufran from Miami, FL
May 10, 2013
Couple
None.

Ok .. Where do I start .. First, we struggled to find a parking for my car and it was 11pm and you don't want to leave your car in anywhere .. Despite the unreasonably high price (I did the reservation the same day due to an emergency in my home), the first person in the front disk was called 'Louis', who checked us in, was really rude, cold and never even greets us .. we took the room and we were thirsty so we called for a water bottles, again 'Louis' was mean on the phone telling us that we had to get it ourselves from the vending machines .. we tried three of them, which were all broken, and got back to him asking for help. He replied 'Goto any restaurant and buy them, it's not my responsibility'. I have a bad condition in my back and can't walk a lot, so I decided to leave it and just sleep thirsty, when he heard that he got me 2 bottles of water which were supposed to be given to me at the first time as a greeting from the hotel. Next day, we wanted to try their breakfast .. everything was cool and never fresh .. I had a coffee and decided never to come back again. I was fooled by the high online rating. Don't be. ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg