Best Western Plus Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites in Miami

Best Western Plus Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
13700 Sw 139Th Ct
Miami, FL 33186
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
December 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
It's a relatively brand new hotel.
Just location. it's kinda far from all major Miami attractions, though it's best for Kendall Airport passengers.
Couple
Jonathan from Lachine, Canada
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean hotel, nice decor and friendly staff.
Breakfast could have a little more fruit.
Shantae from Washington, MI
December 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hu from Columbia, SC
November 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
Horrible experience! Someone called the room phone and identified my name. Then it claimed its from hotel manager who want to get my credit card info. It should be something wrong with the hotel computer system!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was quite beautiful for a three star rating. The beds are comfortable and the provided appliances are nice to have. The breakfast buffet was okay, not anything special.
I really did not like the showers. The bathroom is pretty, but I do not see the positive side of not having a shower door for the shower. Every time I took a shower a lot of water would end up splashing out onto the bathroom floor; it really is a mess.

The cleaning chemicals or what not that is used for cleaning the hotel rooms is quite overpowering. I got a head every time I came into the hotel room after the housekeeping service was finished cleaning. Some of my friends that visited me while I was at the hotel said the exact same thoughts regarding getting a headache from the overpowering smell of the cleaning products used by the housekeeping. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, VA
November 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location and cleanliness
The staff was rude. Only 4 out 20 workers was polite.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriel from Chula Vista, CA
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, comfortable and great staff! Breakfast was pretty good too.
Pool a bit small and location is a bit far from many attractions like beach and shopping.
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Lady Lake, FL
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel does not allow pets which was great for me. The breakfast was good and included the usual suspects...waffles, eggs, hashbrowns, fruit and pastries. The guava orange juice was awesome. There is a mini fridge in the room.
There is nothing I can think of that I did not like about the hotel. I did not geta chance to view the pool or use the gym.

Totally enjoyed my stay!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, Argentina
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
They charged me with U$S 20 extra to give me two doble beds instead of a king bed because i have two small children.
Solo Traveler
Jose from Merritt Island, FL
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The whole hotel is nicely decorated and clean. The staff is courteous. It is well located for whoever will spend his or hers time mainly in SW Miami. A big plus: no surrounding noises, at all.
No.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg