Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites in Kelowna

Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2402 Highway 97 North
Kelowna, BC V1X 4J1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites in Kelowna

# 3 of 49 hotels in Kelowna
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Carol from Kamloops, Canada
May 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff, the room, the pool and hot tubs, the decor, the proximity to great restaurants (including theirs) and multiple shopping centres, the open area between the desk and the pool really invited you to sit down and have a drink and relax. So nice!
I'll like it better when they finish the upgrades to the outside and there will be more parking.

They keep the breakfast going later on the weekend mornings which is very much appreciated - and it is a great breakfast. Any questions asked of the staff were either answered immediately and if they didn't know, they would find the answer.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whistler, Canada
May 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carol from Kamloops, Canada
January 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The tower is beautiful. Room was spacious and very clean. The staff went above and beyond to help - particularly Lydia and Adam.
Nothing.

Very good value for the cost, especially when you consider that it includes breakfast!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilsonville, OR
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Its STAFF! There was a problem with the first room, and they handled it perfectly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
Location is good. Close to all the stores not too far from beach.

The elevator is the slowest and oldest elevator I ever seen. Most of the time we ended up taking stairs instead. Air-conditioner was too noisy, stopped working altogether once. They had to come and fix it.Laundry was about 10- 15minutes away from our room. Washer and dryer did not have a timer. I would not recommend this place to anyone.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oliver, Canada
May 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
yes.
Location, size of the room, breakfast and the bar.

perfect location for our activities. Next to GolfTown, Costco and other shopping. Nearby restaurants.

Couple
Tim from Kamloops, Canada
March 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
great breakfast, way better than the typical continental breakfast.
It was a little more expensive than I would have hoped, but still decent. I didn't get a chance to check out the pool but I'm assuming that would have made it worth the money.
Couple
Ian from Victoria, Canada
November 19, 2012
Couple
8.0
They upgraded us to a suite, which had a ton of room and was totally relaxing and quiet.
No

This hotel is in a great location about 1/2 way along the main business strip in Kelowna... It is clean quiet and comfortable. The hot breakfast the following morning was excellent and started the day off right. Excellent courteous staff.

Couple
Juan from Calgary, Canada
September 7, 2012
Couple
10.0
I like very much my stay at best western at Kelowna.
Couple
Anne from Courtenay, Canada
September 5, 2012
Couple
10.0
Spacious room with sofa and chair as well as computer desk. Comfortable King bed.

Quick check in with friendly staff. Helpful with information. Near shopping and on main hwy. A well equipped gym available to hotel guests. It met our expectations perfectly.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg