Best Western Plus Kelly Inn

Best Western Plus Kelly Inn

Best Western Plus Kelly Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
100 4th Avenue South
Saint Cloud, MN 56301

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Kelly Inn in Saint Cloud

# 12 of 17 hotels in Saint Cloud
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Kelly Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Kelly Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
June 24, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
proximity to convention center
outside noise
Couple
Michael from Franklin, TN
June 17, 2017
Couple
5.0
Just ok
Sandra from Gilbert, AZ
February 27, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Faribault, MN
January 4, 2017
Couple
8.0
comfortable, good price, good location for downtown events, friendly staff in the restaurant and helpful hotel staff.
Need to make sure that there are NO children in the hot tub!!! Had a blood stain on your bed sheet.....
Group Traveler
Leah from Cherokee, IA
September 27, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The location was good and the décor in the newer area was very modern.
There was a mixup with our reservation. They had double booked our room and the hotel was full. They were able to give us a different suite at our original price but it was musty and in a basement and the only access was by stairs and I have handicaps.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prior Lake, MN
September 23, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Front desk attendant, no personality, they couldn't of found a better room. Had to take an elevator to the 2nd floor then a set of stairs down the hallway up to the 3rd floor. Good thing I wast handicapped and could carry bags up the flight of stairs.
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis Park, MN
September 15, 2016
1.0
The customer service was atrocious. Presumed I was an idiot. I would like to see more customer service training at the Kelly Inn. I will be calling their GM to do so
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Breckenridge, MN
July 27, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
No continental breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookings, SD
July 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
I was surprised that a 2.5 star had a restruant on site, which meant no continental breakfest
Reviews of Best Western Plus Kelly Inn
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Kelly Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.