Ramada Plymouth Hotel and Conference Center

Ramada Plymouth Hotel and Conference Center

Ramada Plymouth Hotel and Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2705 North Annapolis Lane
Plymouth, MN 55441

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plymouth Hotel and Conference Center in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 383 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plymouth Hotel and Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plymouth Hotel and Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plymouth Hotel and Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, MO
August 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The morning Breakfast and the staff were fantastic.
The room was not very clean. I dropped my phone under the bed when I first arrived and there was a comb, a phone charger, a black feather and an assortment of other items under the bed. It looked as if it had not been cleaned.
Solo Traveler
Geno from Norwalk, CT
August 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was covienent location wise.
Staff was not very accommodating. I request more blankets and pillows and I never receive them.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nevis, MN
August 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The cooling system in my room was not working properly. I went down to the front desk and was assigned a different room without question.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, MN
August 14, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
The location was convenient. Enjoyed having fridge and microwave in room.
Air conditioning did not work in room and it was 85 in my room. The hotel needs updating
Couple
Mary from Wyndmere, ND
August 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean and good breakfast.
No
Molly from Minneapolis, MN
July 26, 2016
5.0
Close to my home for family visit.
Entry hallway stunk to high heaven, locking on door to get into building broken. Anyone could get into the building. Were only suppose to be able to get in with key card.
Business Traveler
Tom from Howard Lake, MN
July 23, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Hotel was not secure, not clean, not in good shape at all. Very disappointed. Won't be back.
Business Traveler
Carol from Denton, TX
July 2, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
location
terrible. Breakfast was just awful. Room was old and less than expected. I understand they remodeled. it's worse than it was before.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
June 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice pool area for kids
Rooms were tiny and didn't feel clean. Our door handle didn't work properly so it took several minutes of trying to get it to unlock before being able to enter our room.
Couple
Kevin from Bemidji, MN
June 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
Bed was soft. Breakfast was good. Shower had hot water. Air conditioning worked.
Poor bathroom:shower head pulled away from wall w/hole in wall exposed, rim around shower faucet was unsecured to wall, floor/bottom of wall under sink/behind toilet were dirty. Breakfast area: tables dirty & sticky from syrup, counters dirty w/food spill
Reviews of Ramada Plymouth Hotel and Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 191 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plymouth Hotel and Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.