Best Western Plus Katy Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Katy Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Katy Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2006 Katy Mills Boulevard
Katy, TX 77494

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Katy Inn & Suites in Katy

# 2 of 15 hotels in Katy
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Katy Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Katy Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Katy Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurst, TX
May 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel in general looks nice from the outside and inside. Parking is right in front of hotel. Free breakfast had scrambled eggs, hard boiled eggs, sausage, donuts, various pastries, yogurt, orange juice, oranges, etc. (pretty good variety)
Weird smell in 2nd floor hallway. AC blows strongly to one side of the bed. Whoever sleeps on the side closest to the AC will be very cold while the other person is warm.
Couple
Tyler from New Braunfels, TX
February 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean rooms. Friendly staff.
Our room faced a major roadway and the curtains do not close all the way. Somewhat disturbing for changing clothes, but not a huge deal. Breakfast only goes until 930.

Great quality overall for one of the cheaper prices in town. Will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Valley, WA
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Decor is updated. Good water pressure, lots of hot water.
Bed is so extremely firm as to be unusable. The carpet is very well padded, so that might be a good option for some folks. I won't go back.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean, breakfast was great. Room was clean and comfy! My daughter can not have milk products or pepper, when the women in charge of the breakfast found that out she made two eggs to order for her. Great experience!
slow elevator.
Verified Hotel Guest from Helotes, TX
November 3, 2014
9.0
Complimentary dinner was a pleasant surprise and the food was great.
It was great
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearney, MO
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
close to the people we were visiting; clean and plenty of space;
nothing, we would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Katy

prompt attention to a repair that we requested

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient location! Lots of fast food joints and, a Starbucks just a walk away! Great hotel!
Nope! They sold healthy snacks and juices, great for the little ones bad for me when craving a diet soda, they do however sell sodas downstairs by the front desk.

Great, friendly staff!

Couple
James from The Colony, TX
December 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
Breakfast conveniece.
Questionable safety in parking lot.

Rates a little high for priceline.

Couple
Jennifer from Hesperia, CA
May 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Really enjoyed the hot breakfast every morning! The staff was very friendly and did their best to accommodate your every need. The location is optimal for all kinds of shopping within walking distance and right next to Chuck E. Cheese (children loved it!)
The only thing that we didn't love about our stay is that the room was a bit small for the price.

The purpose of our visit was to see our 7 grandchildren. We really enjoyed the hot breakfast every morning! The staff was very friendly and did their best to accommodate your every need. The location is optimal for all kinds of shopping within walking distance and right next to Chuck E. Cheese (all our babies loved it, including the grown ones!). The only thing that we didn't love about our stay is that the room was a bit small for the price. ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Plus Katy Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Katy Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.