Best Western Plus Katy Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Katy Inn & Suites in Katy

Best Western Plus Katy Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Katy Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2006 Katy Mills Boulevard
Katy, TX 77494

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Katy Inn & Suites in Katy

# 2 of 15 hotels in Katy
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Katy Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Katy Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Katy Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearney, MO
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
close to the people we were visiting; clean and plenty of space;
nothing, we would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Katy

prompt attention to a repair that we requested

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient location! Lots of fast food joints and, a Starbucks just a walk away! Great hotel!
Nope! They sold healthy snacks and juices, great for the little ones bad for me when craving a diet soda, they do however sell sodas downstairs by the front desk.

Great, friendly staff!

Couple
James from The Colony, TX
December 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
Breakfast conveniece.
Questionable safety in parking lot.

Rates a little high for priceline.

Couple
Jennifer from Hesperia, CA
May 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Really enjoyed the hot breakfast every morning! The staff was very friendly and did their best to accommodate your every need. The location is optimal for all kinds of shopping within walking distance and right next to Chuck E. Cheese (children loved it!)
The only thing that we didn't love about our stay is that the room was a bit small for the price.

The purpose of our visit was to see our 7 grandchildren. We really enjoyed the hot breakfast every morning! The staff was very friendly and did their best to accommodate your every need. The location is optimal for all kinds of shopping within walking distance and right next to Chuck E. Cheese (all our babies loved it, including the grown ones!). The only thing that we didn't love about our stay is that the room was a bit small for the price. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Mansfield, TX
November 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The front desk staff was very nice and friendly.
Our room smelled like urine and the breakfast was stale and not very warm.

The bed was comfortable and the hotel was right next to the outlet mall which was convenient. However, our room smelled terrible and the breakfast was stale and cold. Felt like it was very overpriced and over-starred for what we got.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Odessa, TX
October 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient location easy to get places.
No Disney channel.

Loved the hotel would stay there again.

Couple
Jan from Fishers, IN
September 29, 2012
Couple
9.0
Good location, good breakfast, nice rooms.
The lighting was poor. We prefer brighter rooms with more light available.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jermaine from Fresno, TX
September 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean, friendly staff, and perfect location.

Great hotel, would stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Allen from College Station, TX
July 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was accommodating and very friendly, good breakfast.
Nothing stood out.

Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Clean hotel in nice part of town, right next to the Katy Mills mall.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Katy Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Katy Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg