Best Western Plus Kansas City Airport-K C I East

Best Western Plus Kansas City Airport-K C I East in Kansas City

Best Western Plus Kansas City Airport-K C I East

Best Western Plus Kansas City Airport-K C I  East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
11130 Nw Ambassador Drive
Kansas City, MO 64153

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Kansas City Airport-K C I East in Kansas City

# 23 of 98 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 249 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Kansas City Airport-K C I East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Kansas City Airport-K C I East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Kansas City Airport-K C I East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ronald from Auburn, WA
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location by the airport, quiet and comfortable room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, it was very clean, quiet. 3 star rating appropriate
very hard bed, front desk clerk was not very friendly when we checked in that evening.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alton, IL
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Comfortable bed and nice breakfast area.
Room was clean but had faint dog smell. Staff said it may me service dog because that is the only pets they allow.

Very nice bedding and plug to charge both phones was nice .

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, MO
October 13, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
It was easy to get to.
The first room that we were to get had not had maid service, one bedhad not been made. I really don't know if there was anything esle worry. I returned to front desk to get a different room. I was give a New room that one was all right.

When we turned the TV on it was set to speak in Spanish had to have the front desk person come an change it to English way would they set the TV for Spanish speaking. Also we could not get the wyfe to connect to our phones or tablets.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeville, MN
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Grove, MO
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Milford, PA
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel is close to airport, is clean and breakfast is good. I arrived early and Sadie at front desk was able to find a room for me.
No.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fulton, MO
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, spacious room.
Wi-Fi is spotty at best. It could stand an upgrade.

Close to the airport. Close to I-29. U-Genes Pizza is the only restaurant within walking distance, and it closes at 8 pm. Front desk staff seems attentive and friendly. Good value.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Versailles, MO
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Kansas City Airport-K C I East
(1 - 10 of 180 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Kansas City Airport-K C I East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg