BEST WESTERN PLUS Kansas City Airport-K C I East

BEST WESTERN PLUS Kansas City Airport-K C I East

BEST WESTERN PLUS Kansas City Airport-K C I East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
11130 Nw Ambassador Drive
Kansas City, MO 64153

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Kansas City Airport-K C I East in Kansas City

# 22 of 100 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 474 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Kansas City Airport-K C I East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kansas City Airport-K C I East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kansas City Airport-K C I East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michelle from Langley, Canada
June 24, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Minneapolis, MN
June 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean with nice modern decor. Good breakfast selection. Super convenient to gas stations and airport.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jill from Columbia, MO
June 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Convenience for early morning flight
No fan available
Marty from Jay, OK
June 7, 2016
9.0
The breakfast was definitely above average. The hotel staff were professional and responsive.
Our neighbors above us were jumping on the floor a lot.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
June 6, 2016
9.0
Rooms were quiet even though it was close to interstate. Room was spacious and very comfortable and clean.
Couple
Sherry from Chillicothe, MO
June 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Close to airport and nice large room. Bed comfortable
Did not like that there was a charge to park your car while you were flying somewhere. And that the airport shuttle did not leave early enough or was not late enough when we came in. So could not use it anyway.
Group Traveler
Vicki from Hotchkiss, CO
May 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It was clean and the staff were helpful and accommodating.
Nothing.
Couple
Misty from Carl Junction, MO
May 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
My spouse and I missed our 0500 flight, after we had already checked out of our room, I called and they allowed us to go back to our room until check our time : ) Thank you!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Southaven, MS
May 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Customer service was terrible. This hotel was not accommodating at all. I understand that specific rooms may not be available, but the way they handled it was horrible.
Couple
Adam from New Brighton, MN
May 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
The front desk staff; very polite, funny and welcoming.
It did not feel like a 3 star hotel, more like a really nice 2 star.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kansas City Airport-K C I East
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kansas City Airport-K C I East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.