BEST WESTERN Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center

BEST WESTERN Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center

BEST WESTERN Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2406 N Roan Street
Johnson City, TN 37601

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center in Johnson City

# 7 of 18 hotels in Johnson City
Based on 419 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Celebration, FL
August 29, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
August 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great services from staff at the front desk while we checked in.
Solo Traveler
Benjamin from Nashville, TN
August 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
They had the Olympics on mute.
The crying people staying there, the horrible customer service, the chemical smell, the heavy construction.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, TN
August 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location.
The fact that we had a room with an enjoining door. The couple next door were arguing and had the volume up on the TV. Not a great environment for trying to sleep.
Couple
Donald from Waxhaw, NC
August 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
I come hear alot, very good location, good price, good night sleep.Breakfast
a lot of remodeling now, didnt get in my way,and it will look nicer,
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Linden, VA
August 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
For an old hotel, the somewhat remodeled room was nice.
Because this was a 3 star hotel, we expected nicer facilities. When we arrived, the entire front of the hotel roof was under a tarp, and the hotel was under a great deal of construction. All things considered, the hotel was adequate.
Senior Travelers
Carolyn from Clearfield, KY
August 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
The fellow that checked us in was a very nice gentlemen.
We never had maid service. Had to take out our own trash. Always had to asked for clean towels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Linwood, NC
August 14, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, TN
August 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
August 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Thai food at connecting restaurant
I checked in late and housekeeping knocked on my door very early. Then when I responded I was sleeping they cleaned tithe next room---so I could sleep since they were running the vacuum and making noise talking and banging mop around.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.