Best Western Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center in Johnson City

Best Western Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2406 N Roan Street
Johnson City, TN 37601

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center in Johnson City

# 6 of 18 hotels in Johnson City
Based on 220 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Clinton, TN
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great room & breakfast.
Elevator to back tower is old & dirty. Needs repair.
Couple
Michele from Asheville, NC
January 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was perfect
Bathroom was bare.. Lighting made me feel like it was a hospital bathroom.. Otherwise the room was okay.. Weird having an open closet right by the door
Couple
Donald from Waxhaw, NC
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and price
Hotel feels a bit dated in halls,

Rooms have been redone recently and are in nice condition, granite counters, plenty of space. Hotel layout has long halls that seem quite dated. Breakfast in morning is a plus. Very close to highway for easy access. Lots of places to eat around hotel. Very good pricing. great location

Solo Traveler
Gary from Clinton, TN
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms were clean. Staff was Great! Free breakfast was Delicious!!
I enjoyed my stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
It's tried and true.
A little expensive for the level of renovation.

They should cover their pool with a glass roof and make it indoor.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donovan from Nashville, TN
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Cleanliness
When asking for extra towels, the lady stated that they were all in the dryer and she would bring them to the room when done. This never happened. Also the hotel was empty. ALL THE TOWELS?!

Older, but you can tell they are really working towards that 3-star level. Very clean. Rooms are updated as best as possible without gutting them.

Couple
Jordan from Charlotte, NC
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The price was great it was clean and they were polite. Had a full breakfast which was delicious. The room was beautiful.
bathtub was small and the water pressure sucked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean, staff was friendly, had a great restaurant/bar.

It's a nice hotel. We would stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsburg, IN
December 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
The check-in was good and the front desk staff very pleasant. The rooms were okay. The nightly rate was excellent!
We arrived in the evening. There is a night club on-site there were a lot of people from the club loitering in the parking lot and we felt uncomfortable. We were worried about our car in the parking lot all night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kernersville, NC
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and pleasant. The location was good and the staff was friendly.
We had no bath towels or wash cloths when we arrived. I don't believe it was quite a 3-star hotel.
Reviews of Best Western Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg