Best Western Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2406 N Roan Street
Johnson City, TN 37601

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center in Johnson City

# 6 of 18 hotels in Johnson City
Based on 272 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Alpharetta, GA
July 16, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Location
We walked into our first room and the bed was not made and the TV was on ms there were dirty wet towels on the floor and a dead bug on the bed . The second room refrigerator didn't work and the toilet was clogged .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Churchville, VA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maggie Valley, NC
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Close to I-26, restaurants
While the room was clean, I found ants - lots of ants - on my nightstand. I ended up getting moved to another room right next to a very loud outside door which kept awakening me every time someone used it to enter the hallway.
Couple
Peter from Houston, TX
June 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was friendly.
The room t hey put me in was ok but the bed smelled like urine. Both be stunk.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Maggie Valley, NC
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Spacious rooms, quiet, nice bar, helpful staff
Couple
Bruce from Adel, GA
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ruth from Madison, TN
June 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Room
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
May 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
My overall experience was excellent. This is the best motel in the area for the price. The staff is terriffic! Even the maids were very helpful and did a great job cleaning the rooms. Everyone there was so helpful.
Our tv went out and I called the maintenance staff. The man came up right away and had it fixed in about 2 minutes. He was very polite. I thanked him and he said to call if I needed anything else.
Solo Traveler
Norman from Rochester, NY
May 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Aloys from Monticello, GA
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Attractive room
key expired after first night - we were staying for two nights.
Reviews of Best Western Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 162 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.